We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabio & pascal”

Como Lake Paragliding
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Fly in paraglding tandem above the most beautiful lake off italy. Photos and video incluse. Don't wait any more !!!
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

WOW! What an amazing expiriance!
The whole group was very relaxing & funny & in good spirit!
Must do activity for any one who come to this area! Amazing people and amazing view!
Defenetly will come back & do it again!

Thank Shuki M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabioParapendio, Gérant at Como Lake Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

thank you so much Shuki. it was a real pleasure for us too, and especially congratulation for your wife who overcame her fear !!! ciao ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (87)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"amazing experience"
in 4 reviews
"como lake"
in 4 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 2 reviews
"explained everything"
in 2 reviews
"fabio"
in 29 reviews
"video"
in 10 reviews
"colico"
in 3 reviews
"instructions"
in 3 reviews
"activity"
in 3 reviews
"adventure"
in 3 reviews
"paragliding"
in 14 reviews
"camera"
in 2 reviews
"ride"
in 3 reviews
"acrobatics"
in 3 reviews
"collection"
in 2 reviews
"photos"
in 2 reviews
"bellagio"
in 2 reviews
Filter

10 - 14 of 87 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice experience for my two boys (9y and 13y old). I recommend this ! Thanks a lot for the video and the picture! Nice souvenir!

Thank 617oliviern
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabioParapendio, Gérant at Como Lake Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

thank you very much. with children like them, it's every time a great moment for us !
ciao ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

I booked my flight advanced and Fabio was really helpful with every question that I had. I was quite afraid of the hights, but Fabio really know what he was doing, trusted him 110%. Whole experience was just phenomenal, and in the air I wasn't that afraid anymore. It was worth every euro, and price wasn't bad at all. And the views, you will live it! At the same day I also got my photos and video. I was leaving after paragliding so I got a lift to the train station from them as well. They are such amazing people. Thank you again for the whole experience! Big recommendation!!

Thank HannaQatariina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabioParapendio, Gérant at Como Lake Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2017

thank you very much, a great moment for us too, and when we can offert the shuttle service to take the train, dipendending the time and booking, there are not problem !!
have a good day...ciao

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Amazing Tour in wonderful landscape. Made my flight in August 2017 and will do it again. Nice and trustful guys with professinal equipment and handling. The high quality fotos and the video will always remind me to this wonderful birthday present.

Thank mikerenz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabioParapendio, Gérant at Como Lake Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

thank you so much, it was a pleasure for us too, to show you our amazing Lake Como !
congatulation and happy birthday again !!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

It was our first time paragliding, and it was unbelievable. I was very scared but Fabio and Pascal were very reassuring and once we leapt it felt (surprisingly) safe and I was just able to take in the unbelievable sights. I definitely recommend this!!

Thank Clémence S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FabioParapendio, Gérant at Como Lake Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2017
Google Translation

Merci beaucoup Clémence,
L'appréhension est tout à fait normale, mais comme je dis tjrs, après une minute de vol face à ce fantastique panorama, reste seulement l'émerveillement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Como Lake Paragliding also viewed

 

Been to Como Lake Paragliding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing