We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabouleux”

Ristorante Pizzeria Desiree
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Charming retaurant with pizza , offering Italian kitchen , Vegan kitchen and gluten-free dishes and pizzas. All the dishes are cooked at the moment and prepared with fresh vegetables from our garden. Tastie dishes with fish. Pizza made with kamut and vegan menu a la carte. Homemade fresh pasta.
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We have had very goed diners,
Very good pizzas , fish dish
They are very frendly
We have been there several times duting our stay in somma lombardo

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Streumer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (301)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 301 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2018

We decided to have dinner on our last night in Italy at the is restaraunt recommended by our B& B. The pizza I had was excellent (4 Spagani - 4 season is english) which had ham, cheese, mushrooms, and artichoke hearts. Thin crust and delicious! My cousin was excited to find vegan options on the menu and was pleased with her first choice of a "frittata". Our waiter Matteo was great- friendly, funny and attentive. He suggested the Tiramisu for dessert and he didn't steer us wrong - it was delicious!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barnettfamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

We had chosen to spend the last night close to the Milan airport so we stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn. We were looking for a small neighborhood restaurant with good food and within walking distance of the hotel. This was it! They had great service, were very nice despite our rudimentary Italian and the food was really good. It seemed like a local restaurant as many of the people knew each other. The menu is in Italian so Google translate is helpful if you are not fluent in Italian..... Prices reasonable.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank karenkR9378CW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Super friendly staff and great food in a beautiful little restaurant off the tourist trail - simply the best of Italian food especially the pizza!! Thank you for making us welcome

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Dave P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

We live in town and this is by far our favorite place to get pizza. The staff is always friendly, the interior is new and chic, and they have fast service. There is a huge menu, different types of flour, and the prices are more than fair. They also have hand made desserts and they're a must have! Definitely the best pizza in the area!

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bsever360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Desiree also viewed

Somma Lombardo, Province of Varese
Somma Lombardo, Province of Varese
 
Somma Lombardo, Province of Varese
Somma Lombardo, Province of Varese
 
Somma Lombardo, Province of Varese
Casorate Sempione, Province of Varese
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Desiree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing