We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
40
56
98
37
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
56
98
37
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stopnice hotelcheesearenaparking
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2018

clean hotels.
closed to bus stop every 30 minutes to the city center
sunday the bus start at 14.00
staffs all very nice
the rooms is big.
yes. stay here.
we recommend it
you will not disapointed.
close to restaurant.

Room Tip: nice rooms. clean.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MSumardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPHOTELS, Direttore at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you very much for your nice review. Greetings from Hotel Cristallo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

We spent on e night by chance in the hotel. Clean and pretty new building, in the middle of nothing. Crowded by chinese tourists making a lot of noise in the late evening and ion the early morning. It was almost impossible for us to sleep.

Room Tip: the 4th floor is not served by the lift
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolobosisio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPHOTELS, Direttore at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Thank you so much for the review you left. Unfortunately, despite our recommendations, there are some guests who do not respect silence. We will try to be more strict with these recommendations especially in the case of groups. Thank you for your reporting. Greetings .Hotel Cristallo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

The suite was excellent, very spacious and clean, with efficient air conditioning. There was a wide choice at the breakfast buffet and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The sofa bed was very hard, but that was our only complaint.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BVJMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CPHOTELS, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

thank you so much for the nice review you wrote. Greetings from all of us. Hotel Cristallo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

We stopped at this hotel on our way to Milan. We had a flight the next day. Staff was very nice. They had gluten-free options for us in the morning (breads, muffins, etc). If you are celiac, you might not be able to eat from the buffet, meaning the meats and cheeses. Room was large enough for our family of 4. It was basic and fine. The location is not in the city center which makes it easy for parking and access to the main road. However, it is not scenic but more practical. I would classify it as a commercial area. For us, this did not matter. We needed a place to sleep where we could park the car.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

My boyfriend and I spent one night in this hotel. The staff members we met during our short stay were extremely polite, professional and friendly. A very kind and smiling young lady at the reception desk gave us useful information on the best sightseeing spots and, since we came to Verona to see Bob Dylan's concert, on the access procedures and timings to the Arena. Thanks to her, we made the most out of this experience. We rested divinely in our second floor room and had a very abundant choice at the breakfast buffet in the morning. The hotel was perfectly clean in all its parts. Thank you very much for our unforgettable stay, Hotel Cristallo!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Veronica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefania Z, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you very much . Super Review. We are very happy!!.
Best Regards.
Hotel Cristallo


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews