We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
83
26
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
26
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Family hotel and covers all standard needs. It was our 3rd visit to the place and we left happy again. I believe what makes the difference is just hospitality, being solution oriented and smile. This is what you can get from here without a doubt. I am sure most people will like the place. Just enjoy!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank ed_ist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

A great location on the very seashore, crystal clear sea water, quite beach with own deck chairs and umbrella, terrace café with a wonderful seaview, historical sites and small temples within a walking distance, good connection to the city of Polichnitos by taxi and to Mytilene by bus, very friendly and welcoming staff.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Anonympus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Vatera Beach Hotel was a wonderful start to our vacation. We stayed only five nights and wish it was longer. We had a seaview balcony room which was very clean, neat and comfortable. Takis, Jennie, etal were superb hosts. Everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful. They all ran the hotel very efficiently and green. The breakfast was excellent. We ate many other meals at their cafe and they were all fabulous. This was a good location for getting around Lesvos.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank JoyceandHalC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

You are just considered as a member of the family; with very warm welcome and sendoff,
Clean and tidy!
Very nice, cosy atmosphere; nice beach, nice food and guidance..
Mr.Takis, is even taking care of your digestion with special family recipied tisane after dinners..
Every wish is considered and accomplished with the utmost seriosity..
Hopefully we will return to Vatera Beach Hotel, to meet our friends!!!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank NaimG10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We had great moments in Vatera Beach & Hotel , especially the peppermint tea of Takis... Its so good to wake up and open your eyes in the sea and than to drink the delicious Greek Coffee prepared by Jennie or Stella...

Room Tip: Just ask to Takis... he will do his best...
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hamdiyazir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews