We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom
Kitchen
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
Bathroom
Landscape
Outside View
Winter View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Hopfgarten im Brixental, Tirol, Austrian Alps

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Phoenixville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: EVERYTHING! The photos on this website are good, but it looks even better in person.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kylieb698
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for one week in summertime. Hopfgarten is an ideal base for exploring the whole Tyrol region. The apartment was lovely - very spacious, lots of light and sun, well appointed, and immaculately clean. The winter garden is a great space to sit and eat breakfast or enjoy a cup of tea and look at the scenery. The owners were very friendly and welcoming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lvaroli
Fortaleza, CE
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best accomodation experience I've ever had.”
Reviewed 28 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

PROS: I had a great experience since my arrival. The owner's were very nice to me, showing the place around and giving me tips of what to do during my vacation days. The apartment is LOVELY! Very well decorated, everything working just fine and with quality. It looks very romantic and rustic. It has all the tools to make your stay very enjoyable. I'm a very avid reader, so I'd say that it was perfect for me: the place is VERY comfortable, which was great when I wanted to stay in and read. You can find a variety of places to shop around and 3 supermarkets within less than 8 minutes of walk! (One of them is just across the street.) A couple of blocks away I found some nice restaurants, coffee places and more... Not to mention how close it is to the Ski lift. I'd recommend this place to all my friends.

CONS: The only con I'd say was that the property next to it is having some sort of renewal, making the surroundings look less pretty, but the noise was minimum, to not say unexistant.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was better than expected.
Liked least: Construction nearby, but not noisy.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tomreis
Heemstede, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FredoCaro
Enghien Les Bains, France
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing