We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond expectation and amazing service from EOS...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from window
Outdoor View from window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
View from window
Outdoor
View from window
View from window
Outdoor
Garden
Kitchen
Stairs inside
Stairs inside
Stairs inside
Dinning room
1st bedroom
1st bedroom
1st bedroom
1st bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom
1st bathroom
2nd bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Corfu Town, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Smurfgirl...
Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Beyond expectation and amazing service from EOS from booking to departing.”
Reviewed 25 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The appartment exceeded my expectations. Someone has taken a great deal of care in setting it up and using the space really well.

It is really well located in old town but also really quiet being at the back of the building. The terrace compensates for a smallish living space inside and is glorious on a sunny day. Both bedrooms were generous in size. We could open our two really large cases in the master and have plenty of room around the bed.

The building is, from what we can see, inhabited by locals in a local residential block. They all welcomed us first with a brigh "Kali Spera" then as we walked past them more and more, a more informal "yassas". I would not trade that feeling of being welcome in a local neighbourhood for any hotel anywhere.

What can I say, good location, clean, well fitted and set out, comfortable bed with nice linen, great terrace, felt safe, had two WC,s (a huge plus) and just an all round great find.

BUt ... The biggest plus beyond that was the service we got from EOS. Their communication was way beyond what we have ever had in the past. They could not do enough to ensure our stay was perfect. Everything from extensive directions to the appartment to the follow up contact was exceptional. I can't say enough good things about them. Thank you Stefanos and team at EOS.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Dear Yvonne,

Hello from Eos.

Many thanks for your holiday feedback.

I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile.

We look forward to welcoming you back another time in one of our properties and we wish you all the best.

With kindest regards

The Eos Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kefalotir...
Cephalonia
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Location Corfu Old Town Location”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Aspasia maisonette is centrally situated in Old Corfu Town. A few minutes' walk takes you to shops, tavernas, the port and nightlife of Corfu. The maisonette sleeps 5 persons with a double bedroom, twin bedroom upstairs and another comfortable single bed in the dining area which acts as a sofa in the kitchen/diner. The upstairs room has en suite wc and hand basin as well as a terrace with table and chairs; downstairs has a wc and shower room. Kitchen is well equipped with all you need for preparation of snacks and breakfast (small cooker with 3 rings, oven and grill). Flat screen TVs in both bedrooms and a radio in the kitchen/diner. There is wi fi and air-con and for low season heaters are in place in the bedrooms. This was most welcome as Corfu can be a bit chilly in March. Beds are comfortable and the accommodation has a homely feel with artwork on the walls and was very clean. The nearest taverna 'Marina's' was about 2 minutes' walk and the food and service were excellent. The very welcoming Mrs Aspasia lives next door and invites you to call by for anything you might want. Managed by Eos Travel in Corfu who were very helpful and arranged taxi transfers for my visit. Thanks guys I had a lovely time and will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: No English TV channel
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Hello from Eos.

Many thanks for your holiday feedback.

I am delighted that your stay with us was enjoyable. The whole Eos Team works hard to ensure that your holiday is a success, so it is always nice to hear positive feedback from our clients - it makes all the effort worthwhile.

We look forward to welcoming you back another time in one of our properties and we wish you all the best.

With kindest regards

The Eos Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lemarquis...
Strasbourg, France
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“very good stay in old town Corfu”
Reviewed 19 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed the townhouse Aspasia during our 6 nights stay. It's well located, at about 5 to 7 minutes to the main parts of the city ( monuments, shops, restaurants, the buses stations as well), the environment -neigbourhood is made of the well known and restored old synagogue, a mix of very old houses at the bottom of the new fortress, beautiful trees and other plants, so it's very nice when you arrive to the house. It's nicely furnished and well equipped ( even if one or 2 things could be improved). There is enough space for the whole members of a family of 4. The terrace is also relaxing when it's not too hot outside.The housework is done by a cleaning lady who comes every 3 days, so it's also very comfortable from that point of view. We recommend this flat for a stay with a family with teenagers. Best regards from FRANCE

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: we liked everything
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pehtrab
Antwerp, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing