We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“nice place, nice people , nice view”
other travellers have booked this property
the view at your feet....
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
the view at your feet....
Corfu Story it is! The area from the plane!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
the view at your feet....
Corfu Story it is!
The area from the plane!
sunrise , everything turns red ....
an experience ....
the view, the nature
colors of the sky
sunset with jazz music....
balcony
style
live it !
Interior
living room and  balcony
bedroom
feeling like staying in today...
vacation , at last !
bedroom
leave the rest of the world behind
Movie + music library  for you
stylish
Care to play ?
bedroom
The view . Just that !
enjoy!
The living room/second bedroom
These sofas are designed to be transformed in  a double comfortable bed
living room
living room - living in style
playing with now and then ...
Bathroom
Bathroom toiletries For you to enjoy
the shower
details ...
details deco
deco
Kitchen with appliances
kitchen
kitchen
the sea , the fortress , the town, everything!
the view from the balcony
clouds, natural colors of the sky
sunrise , a last mojito ...at the balcony
feel the energy !
the view is magic !
just beautiful !
Corfu Story from across the sea and the church
the houses
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corfu Town, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Moschoula...
Athens, Greece
1 review
“nice place, nice people , nice view”
Reviewed 9 March 2016 for a stay in January 2015

We booked this flat for a few days vacation in Corfu and we are really happy with our choice. The flat itself is beautiful , with very nice things in it (great towels) , the hosts are extra caring and friendly and the view is just impeccable. We loved it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
We thank you for your kind words and we'd love to have you back any time in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
El_Mascar...
Parabiago, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in August 2014

a stairway hidden into fig and lemon trees brings the guests to a lovely, typical greek house, in which white color dominates all the rooms. the view from the big terrace is simply amazing: seems that you could even touch the sea or Mouse Island. the only negative point is that the apartment is very closed to the airport. Angelica and her neighbors Dimitris and Marianna have been simply perfect: they took care of all our needs even before the beginning of our holidays 'till the end! Definitely, Angelica is a super host!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2016
Marco thank you for your kind words , we're really glad you've enjoyed your stay with us , we'd love to welcome you back any time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giusy C
Seveso, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2018
Grazie tanto per aver scelto Corfu Story per le vostre vacanze e per le vostre parole gentilissime . E stato un piacere ospitarvi . Vi aspettiamo di nuovo il piu presto possibile !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawrenced...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 6 Contributor
88 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Merci beacoup pour tes commentaires bonnes ! C'etait un plaisir avoir vous chez nous a Corfu Story . J'espere que vous reveniez a nouveau ! Vous etes vraiment tres gentils ! A bientot , Angelique
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giuseppe...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Vi ringraziamo moltissimo per aver scelto Corfu Story per le vostre vacanze e anche per le vostre parole molto positive !!!. Ci fa molto piacere e ci da molta soddisfazione sapere che avete passato delle ottime vacanze da noi e che avete apprezzato tutto quello che facciamo per i nostri ospiti. Siete stati gentilissimi , era un piacere ospitarvi a Corfu Story quest'estate . Vi aspettiamo con piacere di nuovo , in futuro ! Cordialmente , Angelica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing