We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection in Corfu town”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corfu Town, Corfu, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jacquio62
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection in Corfu town”
Reviewed 16 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have been holidaying in Corfu for over 30 years and more recently in Corfu town.
I have finally found the most perfect accommodation.
Excellent space, facilities and the most idyllic location.
My only hope is that it does get too popular so that I cannot reserve it for my holidays.
Most helpful lady Agatha.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Con P
1 review
“Perfectly located family-friendly apartment”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Excellent location within the centre of the old town. Apartment is spacious, clean and newly renovated - suitable for families or groups as it offers 3 bedrooms, separate living area, kitchen and 2 bathrooms. Service was exceptional and Agathi was very professional and a pleasure to deal with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D4570BNni...
1 review
“Very Centrally Located”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was great, central location and neat and clean. Perfect for exploring this city. Cannot access with a car so the last bit from where the taxis drop you off is a bit of a walk with luggage, but nothing too hard.

Agathi was amazing in helping with the apartment and even helping with things beyond her scope.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LittleTer...
Penrith
Level 5 Contributor
96 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent location lovely apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is situated in the lovely old Town Hall Square, very modern 2 excellent bathrooms and three large bedrooms and modern kitchen, although we only had breakfast here as there are many great places to eat in the square and in the town, All double glazed so no noise at night and fully air conditioned, We were met by Agathi who took us to the apartment a short walk from the taxi although there are quite a few steps to contend with as it is on the second floor, but for a town stay you could not find anything nicer and so near everything, even a little supermarket for a few supplies.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing