We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
FindHotel
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Preferred Hotels
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
106
9
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
9
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2021 via mobile

Conveniently located about 10 minutes walk from town (20 mins uphill coming back), Myconian Naia is a more exclusive (& adults only) part of the Myconian Collection - where you get to use the facilities of the 3 adjoining properties (but they can’t use yours).

Unfortunately due to COVID, the restaurant & bar at Naia was closed, however we made good use of the 2 restaurants & bars at the other Myconian properties.

The outlook is a spectacular view towards the Mykonos windmills & old town centre, where you can pass your time watching the sun glisten off the waters & numerous boats.

Our pool villa was spacious & provided a great base for our time in Mykonos. On day one, Anna welcomed us to Naia & showed us all the facilities of the 3 hotels, whilst the concierge team of Penny, Michalis, Vanna did a wonderful job recommending & organising our external restaurant, boating trips & transfer requests.

Your also can’t go wrong with a trip to the spa, where a deep tissue massage was the perfect cure for a party/walking/shopping hangover.

Finally a big thanks to Nickos for driving us around in the cart which was greatly appreciated l, especially on our walks back from town.

After a week’s stay, we can thoroughly recommend the Myconian Collection, & Myconian Naia if you’re looking to spoil yourself just a little bit.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dipsomaniac429
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 July 2021

One of 3 hotels sharing the same site. We could use the swimming pool we wanted and had the choice between the restaurants and bars of the other 2 hotels as the Naia restaurant/bar was closed due to pandemic. Extremely good facilites and friendly helpful staff everywhere. The suite with a view on the mills was very nice and quiet and the sunset from the terrace is beautiful. The only drawback if you don't have a car is the walk up the steep hill from the city center on a narrow road with heavy traffic. Alternatively, you can ask for a taxi transfer but it is so busy that waiting time can be over 30 minutes, with the same problem to reach the popular beaches. Anyway, you can't have everything and I will return there on a future trip.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank biztraveller22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 June 2020

My husband and I spent three days at Myconian Naia in September 2019. It was our first trip to Greece, and it was amazing. From the moment we arrived until the moment we departed, the service was excellent. There was always someone available to help us with whatever we needed, including a golf cart ride to out room! We had breakfast in the dining room every morning. The food and service were excellent. We also enjoyed having drinks at the bar one night. Again, the service was perfect. The location was also beautiful, with breathtaking views of the ocean from pool/dining area, and from our beautiful room. You have to get a taxi into town, because the road into town is not really walkable (no sidewalk or shoulder), but again, the staff at Myconian Naia was always available to help with this whenever we needed it. We would love to go back one day!

Room tip: We didn't see a bad room, but some have infinity pools.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Keezer70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 October 2019 via mobile

We have just returned from an European & Mediterranean trip & spent 2 nights in Mykonos.
Upon arrival we were treated like royalty & the staff were just fabulous.
Our room was beautiful with a plunge pool & views over the Mediterranean.
The restaurant was divine, food servings huge & we definitely didn’t go hungry!
The F & B manager Christos was very lovely as were the rest of the staff.
We would highly recommend this Hotel as an amazing place to stay!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank rosiemar59
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2019

After a stressful run up to our holiday, where we thought we might have to cancel, within 24 hours of being at Naia we were totally chilled out. The Naia and neighbouring hotels within the group are very stylish, we loved the interior design. We had a suite with its own terrace and pool, which was amazing. Its worth noting that at the end of September you only get sun directly on the terrace late afternoon and the pool is unheated. However the Naia pool area was very quiet with sun or shade so we chose to go there most days. We ate in all the restaurants and all the meals were fab with excellent service. Prices are good for the type of experience you receive and compare well with other restaurants in Mykonos. We didn’t come to Mykonos to sightsee or visit clubs we came to chill out and relax and this was the perfect hotel for that during late September early October. What really made our stay special was the warmth and attentiveness of all the staff we encountered. Always very professional but always so kind and friendly too. I am sorry that I can’t remember all the names but Vanna and Mary always welcomed us warmly as did the other staff. Lovely Maria, Lefthers and Panos in the restaurant and all the other restaurant staff. Pantos (sorry about my spelling) so sweet, always offering us rides in the buggy (the 3 hotels are built into a hill so golf carts are available to transport you around the complex!) Last but not least the host with the most Christos the restaurant manager. Always working the room, working hard and such good fun! We loved our holiday and would return without hesitation.

Room tip: Consider if you will get use out of a private pool and terrace as you may prefer to use the hotel pool if you want sun all day.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank GM640
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews