We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
100
156
73
21
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
100
156
73
21
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews garden bar irish rover these apartments pool area shopping centre basic accommodation bed apartment large fridge freezer cleaned every other day english channels security guard bit dated table chairs kettle and toaster comfy sunbeds self catering central location
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile

Been on a week holiday to Tinerfe Garden. Party of 19 ranging from 30 ish up to 60 ish. Great place to stay. Had read some bad reviews but we found them to be false. Very nice room if a bit dated. But we are not paying to be in a 5 star. Very clean. The maids cleaned twice in the week. Lovely pool. Plenty of places to get a beer for €1.50. Pool bar bit more expensive. Hotel bar downstairs very cheap. Plenty of local entertainment. Rum pot bar up the road very good bar and entertainment. Irish rover bar is 2 for 1 for many hours. Would really recommend this hotel and resort

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bushmanwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

6 lads, all of different ages ranging from 26 to 52.

Booked this place as it was cheap and cheerful for a lads work trip, and that’s what we got. No complaints, it did what it said on the tin. Basic, but more than adequate apartments, but clean and had no problems.

Check in, no problem. Pool area, fabulous.

For what we paid and the time of year/temperature, it was well worth the money. If you’re holidaying on a budget in costa Adeje, this is the place for you. 10 mins walk from the beach, and 2 mins from san Eugenio.

Overall, it does what it says on the tin.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank colnaldo10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018

Great location , lots of bars and restaurants within 2 minutes walk. Pool area very good and good pool bar. Ten minutes walk to beach. Large super market 5 mins away. For anything you need. Lots of shops to browse around. Stayed here several tines and will be back. Book early apartments go quick.

Room Tip: Rooms have no air con mar sure there is a fan
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eileenmY8770GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Had our 8th stay here from 15th to 29th September.
Quick and easy check in and were delighted to be given an upgrade to a 2 bedroomed apartment, room 33.
The furniture was dated but the room was spotless with fully equipped kitchen, modern looking bathroom, large flat screen TV with several UK channels.
The terrace was large with a table and 4 chairs as well as 4 sun beds.
Pool was clean with plenty of sun beds, we managed to get a bed at any time despite there being several occasions where large numbers had towels on them with no one showing up for hours.
Towels changed every 2 days with bed clothes every 4, maids very friendly.
I have read previous reviews talking about burglaries and i do not doubt this can happen, i always think any hotel anywhere is pretty wide open to people walking in and getting free roam of the place.
During our stay we had no issues nor did we hear of any.
We did meet the security guard who has been there for years several nights on our return to the apartment. Lovely big guy, always stopped to say hello.
We had a fantastic holiday, love the area and would recommend it to anyone.
Already booked for January 19 and cant wait.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1964Doc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice place big 2 bedroom appartment huge ground floor patio area. 4 sunbeds and large table 6 chairs with plenty of room. Receptionist nothing too much trouble. Please ignore reviews this place is not 5* but we didnt pay 5* price either. Brilliant location. Coconut bar across the road lush cocktails also british bar at end of road not sure of the name turn right outside of tinerfe gardens across the road walk to end lovely food sunday lunch is lush a british woman called emma works there very helpful. Honestly will definitely will go back to tinerfe gardens only down fall we had a lush appartment number 75 right outside the pool but problem with cock roaches but maid sprayed everyday but still a pain .

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank bunker252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews