We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Bar Keep Smiling

Bar Keep Smiling
Ranked #11 of 336 Restaurants in Costa Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

This place is amazing . The staff, the huge coffees that come with cream cakes.. not to mention the free toasties and crisps you get to nibble on while watching the sunset. This place was on our doorstep as we were staying in the hotel next door. Can't believe we overlooked this place last year. Keep up the great work and we will be back.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Global517962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (173)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 173 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

Don't leave Tenerife without visiting this wonderful place. Small,cosy, with friendly welcoming staff. The best cocktails we have had on the island and made even better if you make them a special. Complementary crisps, toasties and melon to keep you sober while you order more drinks :-). 5 stars folks all day long.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank kmreid2310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

This bar and its team is amazing.

Fast, friendly service and fantastic drinks at great prices.

What’s not to love about this bar!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JDucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Great cocktails and decent prices. The free snacks and shots are a nice touch and keep people coming back for more!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Ross T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

We had read about this bar on Facebook so I was determined to find it and so glad we did..omg the cocktails are to die for especially the Banana Baileys..the toasties and crisps are a brilliant touch we went back 3 times on our 6 day holiday would totally recommend

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Debs3071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bar Keep Smiling also viewed

 
Costa Adeje, Adeje
 

Been to Bar Keep Smiling? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing