We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
39
52
17
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
52
17
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location onsite restaurant pool area las americas minute drive these apartments apartment block private apartment sea front sea view ceiling fan air conditioning reception staff are la caleta restaurants and bars huge balcony building work
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017

I have just come back from here. It is a lovely location near Bahia beach.
The apartment was clean and a good size but in desperate need of refurb ( not even microwave ) and a pot of paint.
Also there was know booklet in apartment with all the facts on the hotel etc which in every other place I have stayed , anywhere.
The staff need to be more friendly and welcoming

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a private one bedroom apartment. It was clean & had a lovely side view of which you could see the sea.. This is not 5* but for me it was clean & was in a nice location. Pool area was clean but a little cold for me to take a dip but some brave people did. Also there is a pool bar for a nice drink or snack.. I wouldn't discount this if looking for a budget place to stay as it ticked alot of boxes for me & I would return.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mummykins1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Located right by the beach front of playa del duque with beautiful views & near lots of lovely restaurants & shops. Great position for walking along the front. The pool area is lovely & well maintained. Shame they charge you for a sun lounger cushion! We had a one bed apartment which was a good size & clean but it does need updating. Reception staff very friendly & helpful.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank loveholidays58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

100 meters from playa del duque. The sea and boulevard right in front. Appartement hotel. Litlle supermarkt nearby. You need a car or a transfer. So very good located bit if you want toen go out dancing organisatie visite bars. Take a cab or car.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Marktkozijnpuntnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

First time in Costa Adeje so first time at this complex. We booked quite late so could only get a studio. Very surprised and very happy when we got there - very nice room overlooking the swimming pools etc. and the sun going down at night. Studio was absolutely fine it was clean with nice lounge area and great balcony. Beds were terrific. The pool area is kept very very clean and although the sun beds are plastic you can get mattresses at 2 euros per day (well worth it). The only criticism would be that the kitchen and bathroom could do with updating but that did not really bother us. The apartments are in a great position close to beaches and restaurants etc. All in all we had a great week - sunshine a bonus obviously - and would definitely go back to these apartments (next time try and get a one bedroom).

Room tip: Although most of the rooms seem to be overlooking the pool area a small few don't so go for one overlooking the pool.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BasilEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews