We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
38
52
16
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
52
16
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews onsite restaurant las americas pool area quiet location these apartments private apartment apartment block sea front air conditioning la caleta sea view restaurants and bars huge balcony building work on arrival siam park sun loungers
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2017

I have just come back from here. It is a lovely location near Bahia beach.
The apartment was clean and a good size but in desperate need of refurb ( not even microwave ) and a pot of paint.
Also there was know booklet in apartment with all the facts on the hotel etc which in every other place I have stayed , anywhere.
The staff need to be more friendly and welcoming

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amanda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a private one bedroom apartment. It was clean & had a lovely side view of which you could see the sea.. This is not 5* but for me it was clean & was in a nice location. Pool area was clean but a little cold for me to take a dip but some brave people did. Also there is a pool bar for a nice drink or snack.. I wouldn't discount this if looking for a budget place to stay as it ticked alot of boxes for me & I would return.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mummykins1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

Located right by the beach front of playa del duque with beautiful views & near lots of lovely restaurants & shops. Great position for walking along the front. The pool area is lovely & well maintained. Shame they charge you for a sun lounger cushion! We had a one bed apartment which was a good size & clean but it does need updating. Reception staff very friendly & helpful.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank loveholidays58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2016 via mobile

100 meters from playa del duque. The sea and boulevard right in front. Appartement hotel. Litlle supermarkt nearby. You need a car or a transfer. So very good located bit if you want toen go out dancing organisatie visite bars. Take a cab or car.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marktkozijnpuntnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

First time in Costa Adeje so first time at this complex. We booked quite late so could only get a studio. Very surprised and very happy when we got there - very nice room overlooking the swimming pools etc. and the sun going down at night. Studio was absolutely fine it was clean with nice lounge area and great balcony. Beds were terrific. The pool area is kept very very clean and although the sun beds are plastic you can get mattresses at 2 euros per day (well worth it). The only criticism would be that the kitchen and bathroom could do with updating but that did not really bother us. The apartments are in a great position close to beaches and restaurants etc. All in all we had a great week - sunshine a bonus obviously - and would definitely go back to these apartments (next time try and get a one bedroom).

Room Tip: Although most of the rooms seem to be overlooking the pool area a small few don't so go for one overlooking the pool.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BasilEdinburgh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews