We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation in on the edge of Costa...”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming Pool
Entrance Kitchen 01
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Swimming Pool
Entrance
Kitchen 01
Kitchen 02
Living Room 01
Living Room 02
Living Room 03
New TV
Terrace and Garden 01
Terrace and Garden 02
Terrace and Garden 03
Master bedroom 01
Ensuite Bathroom 01
Bedroom N'2 New Bed
Bedroom Nº2 New Bed
Bedroom Nº2 New Headboard
Bedroom N3 01
Bedroom N3 02
Bedroom N2 03
Bedroom N3 03
Bathroom Nº2 01
Bathroom Nº2 02
Floor Plans
Children Swimming Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
OJJAB
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent accommodation in on the edge of Costa Adeje.”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This three bedroom town house is situated in a magnificent gated complex with a fantastic community swimming pool. The facilities were first rate: good Wi-Fi, British tv, spa bath, two bathrooms,loads of space, it felt very comfortable...a home from home. The well-kept secluded garden at the back is perfect for sunbathing, and we made good use of the barbecue. The complex is within easy walking distance of the beach and there are numerous restaurants and supermarket near by.
The friendly welcome from Gordon was perfect. He showed us everything we needed to know. When we had a problem with a faulty kettle which fused the electricity, Gordon came round within 15 minutes to solve the problem. Thanks Patrick, and many thanks Gordon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden
Liked least: parking the car was exciting!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. And hope to see you again or maybe some friends if your. (This summers improvement is a complete new kitchen)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
betboo74
gweedore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in September 2015

This was a beautiful apartment, fully equipped with everything you could need, plenty of room for us all, its a quiet complex so we had the pool to ourselves most of the time which was a bonus!!! Large supermarket just a short walk away
Would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks a lot for your review.
It means a lot for us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian M
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything Exactly as Promised, Beautiful Villa and Excellent Location”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family, that consists of my Wife and I and our three teenage children spent a lovely week at this very tranquil villa. Very well maintained villa and grounds with common pool very well maintained. The pool area was never busy or crowded and the villa was very close to the pool. Location wise, the villa is a short walk to the shops and restaurants. We hired a car at the airport but to be hones we didn't need one as everything was within walking distance. The beautiful beach and promenade is only a 10 minute walk away. Don't bring any beach towels as all are provided in the Villa, plenty of towels sheets, shower gels. There was also a welcome pack with milk, wine, cheese, ham and bread to get you started. I highly recommend this villa and I would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thinking of coming back, really means a lot for us. We will keep up with the good job.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassisus
Adeje, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“PRIVATE RESIDENTIAL LA DUQUESA”
Reviewed 21 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
5
people found this review helpful

La Duquesa is a private residential development that is not really suitable for renting. It is a very quiet. The pool is unheated.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin D
Southampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely town house with all equipped with everything you need for a lovely holiday.”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Really enjoyed our week break even though the weather was rather cloudy most days. The accommodation is really good and well equipped with everything you need, no need to take beach towels, shower gels, toothpaste etc. We were left a really good welcome pack with coffee, milk, bread, butter, ham, cheese, bottle of wine etc the best welcome pack we have every had. It is a really lovely house and most importantly the beds were really comfortable!! The only negative for us for that the communal pool which we had to ourselves the whole week was not heated and much too cold for us! It is only about 10 minutes walk to the beach front where there are lots of restaurant and the one we like best which is approx 20 minutes walk was the Antico Caffe would really recommend you try it out. Looking forward to another holiday in Tenerife next year.
Really enjoyed our week break even though the weather was rather cloudy most days. The accommodation is really good and well equipped with everything you need, no need to take beach towels, shower gels, toothpaste etc. We were left a really good welcome pack with coffee, milk, bread, butter, ham, cheese, bottle of wine etc the best welcome pack we have every had. It is a really lovely house and most importantly the beds were really comfortable!! The only negative for us for that the communal pool which we had to ourselves the whole week was not heated and much too cold for us! It is only about 10 minutes walk to the beach front where there are lots of restaurant and the one we like best which is approx 20 minutes walk was the Antico Caffe would really recommend you try it out. Looking forward to another holiday in Tenerife next year.
Really enjoyed our week break even though the weather was rather cloudy most days. The accommodation is really good and well equipped with everything you need, no need to take beach towels, shower gels, toothpaste etc. We were left a really good welcome pack with coffee, milk, bread, butter, ham, cheese, bottle of wine etc the best welcome pack we have every had. It is a really lovely house and most importantly the beds were really comfortable!! The only negative for us for that the communal pool which we had to ourselves the whole week was not heated and much too cold for us! It is only about 10 minutes walk to the beach front where there are lots of restaurant and the one we like best which is approx 20 minutes walk was the Antico Caffe would really recommend you try it out. Looking forward to another holiday in Tenerife next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing