We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Two thumbs up - a fantastic villa :)”
other travellers have booked this property
Poolside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside
Front of the property The Villa At Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Poolside
Front of the property
The Villa At Night
pool with gazebo
outdoor kitchen,bbq
Matured gardens
kitchen
Master
Ensuite for the Master
Ensuite bath tub
Single room
bedroom 3
bedroom 4
bedroom 4
bedroom 4 ensuite
Tv room with sofa bed
Local beach  Playa Del Duque
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kezcoe19
Dorset, United Kingdom
1 review
“Two thumbs up - a fantastic villa :)”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I booked this villa for 8 ladies, for a 4night stay and I have to say we had a fantastic time. On arrival we were greeted by the Manuel who gave us the tour of the villa. The villa was just as shown on the website, also with stunning views and no too far away from the beach and shops. Taxi from the villa only costing a few euros at a time. Can't wait to book it again x

Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Manuel and his wife Yvonne are our management team and everybody loves them as they are so kind and helpful.
Any problems in the Villa and Manuel is there!
Thank you for your kind review and we hope to see you again one day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gavinmcat...
Derry
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic family holiday”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a fantastic fortnight holiday in villa Sabina. The perfect location, high end villa with first class facilities. The most attractive feature is the outdoor space and pool. Would highly recommend to families and groups alike! Thank you Georgina and Jeremy!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
thank you so much for your review we hope to see you again soon

georgina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JuliaEst
Tallinn
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“fantastic pool”
Reviewed 4 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed for 10 days - big family with 3 children.. Villa is comfortable, very big plus - swimming pool. Heated, large and clean. Minus - no cleaning for 10 days. It was surprising :( .. we had to buy washing powder, toilet paper, kitchen towels, etc. by ourselves. Another little minus - building works nearby. It is getting noisy at 7.50 every morning, excl. week-end :) like swiss watch!! In any case, our stay was peaceful and nice. Especially enjoyed outdoor dinning area and the outdoor kitchen with BBQ. It was a real great place to stay all together and spend warm evenings with delicious food and wine!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichelleS...
Harrogate
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Luxurious!”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed in this villa with family. The villa itself is outstanding, we were greated by a memeber of the villa management, who could not have done more to make us feel welcome! There was construction going on nearby but this was very quiet and didn't affect our stay in the slightest. There is a small shop a few minutes from the villa, and the supermarket is only a 10 min walk.
Walking to the beach front takes appox 20 mins-25mins, yet a taxi only costs 3-4 euros.
We didn't hire a car and found it very easy to get around, however if you want to explore the island more hiring a car would be a good option.
I would recommend this villa to anyone looking to holiday in Tenerife!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samdavies...
Guildford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic stay - would definitely recommend!”
Reviewed 15 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

I stayed here with 7 of my friends from 4th -10th May 2014 to celebrate my 30th Birthday and had a fantastic time!

The Villa is really beautiful and the weather was amazing for early May too!

The outdoor space is brilliant! The sun was on the pool area from around 11am until it set, so you can spend the whole day out there. There is also lost of shaded spots for those that need it.

Lovely outdoor sitting and dinning area (in addition to indoor space), and the outdoor kitchen (BBQ) was a real added bonus and we used it for most of our meals!

Indoor space is equally as good and very impressive master bedroom.

Location was good too. Easy walking distance to supermarket and a few restaurants and it was around a 20-25min walk down to the beach.

The management team are also super friendly and helpful!

I would definitely go again and recommend this place!

Very few downsides. The smallest bedroom is probably better suited to children than adults, there are a lot of ants in the area (which can't be helped), and there is a small amount of building work happening in the area which wasn't too bad. But nothing to put people off.

Thank you for our lovely stay!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;