We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“we will be back”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Bathroom porto colon marina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Lounge
Bathroom
porto colon marina
la pinta beach
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wayne E
Worcester, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“we will be back”
Reviewed 2 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

excellent service , the property was very good it had everything we needed for our break, spent 10days there, the location is ideal for the amenities and is within easy reach of the supermarket restaurants and bars , and if you are into that sort of thing a short walk or a free bus ride to siam park, at this time of the year the best thing was the peace and quiet, the thing we liked the least was we only had one key and if you wanted to go off on your own it made it difficult as the complex is gated which from a security point of view is good, but would have been a lot better with 2 keys, but didn't let it spoil our holiday, this is a complex issue and nothing to do with the owners of the apartment. despite what has been said we will be going back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: not enough keys
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2016
We now give all couples 2 sets of keys
Thank you for the review
The bed room has how been refurbished sept 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julie K
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Me and my husband stayed for 1 week the apartment was very dean n modern with lovely French doors which led onto a decent size balcony. The pools were new and well kept clean. The restaurants around were well priced and it was close the the beautiful Bach. We would recommend the sun inn for food and the moonlight bar on an evening. We would defiantly stay again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
merfyn p
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“poor”
Reviewed 1 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

very basic nowhere comfortable to sit ended up putting cushions on the relaxers.microwave dangerously high, head hight difficult to take thinds out without spilling them.no oven or freezer no good for long stay you cant do a weekly shop.dogs barking every morning.unkept gardens full of fag ends and dog pooh.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: apartment and poorly maintained site
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jan 2016
We are Sorry somethings were not to your liking , all feed back is appreciated . The apartment now has a new fridge freeze and combination oven microwave and we have moved it to a lower level we have replace the bed settle with a new comfy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelles...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Great apartment. Clean and has everything one could ask for. 2 large, clean and well kept large pools and a kiddy pool. Even a washer. Close to beaches and bars. Easy booking with Sharon. No problems would def go again .

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kitching2...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Basic”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

The apartment was clean overlooking the pool, it was a bit basic. But you get what you pay for, pool and bar was very clean and cheap the people in the complex were very friendly. Just a few mins walk to the beach and bars. Would go back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing