We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Please can someone help I am wanting to book this...”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool view from breakfast table
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool view from breakfast table
Thai statue in the flowery garden General garden view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
46 reviews
Pool view from breakfast table
Thai statue in the flowery garden
General garden view
Relaxing view from the porch
General garden view
General garden view
Dining corner for 8 guests with hand made bambu table
Sea sunset from the villa
Villa Zen at night
Lounge
Lounge
Full equipped kitchen (microwave, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, kettle, coffee facilities...)
Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom
Master bedroom's bathroom with shower
Bedroom with private lounge. (with a double sofa bed)
Main bathroom with bath
Top bedroom with sea view terrace
Adeje town from top terrace. Two minutes walking to supermarkets, restaurants, shops and bars
Children playground with toys
Game room with billard, football table and darts
General garden view from the pergola
View from one of Villa Zen balconies
Ten minutes drive to Las Vistas beach. Taxi and bus stop near Villa Zen.
In the best location of southern Tenerife.
Costa Adeje area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alfrankie...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Please can someone help I am wanting to book this villa and need contact info please”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Hi im wanting to book a stay at this villa and really need to contact the owner to enquire ive sent emails through the site and thought this is maybe last resort any help I would really appreciate many thanks

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
So sorry for that trouble. We had a technical problem with the emails through Holiday Lettings, and for this reason we did not received any email to my direct inbox. Now it is solved and I can read all messages through my HL account, so don´t hesitate to contact us for any questions you have. It will be a pleasure to help you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H
Farnham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous New Year”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Thank you for another lovely holiday, the kids played for hours in the pool and the play room and the shady areas around the pool were very welcome as the weather was fantastic. The addition of the dishwasher made all the difference and the pool was beautifully warm. Thank you for a lovely holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being in a residential area, much quieter and you see the real Tenerife.
Liked least: The bedding and towels could do with updating.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2014
Thank you very much for your words. It is always a pleasure to welcome you. Best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
12donnab1...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“A very special place”
Reviewed 18 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This villa looks amazing on the photos..but when you get there, its even better!
It really is beautiful, and very well equipped, spacious rooms, excellent kitchen facilities, the outside areas are simply fantastic, everything is so lovingly put together, its extremely private, the pool has built in chairs so you can sit in the water and read in the sun.
There are shaded areas for when it gets a bit too hot, and even an out door bed for snoozing!
There is a great bbq area, with sink
The location is good, only 10 mins drive from Airpport, cost 25 euros, we chose not to hire a car, and walked up the road to the bus stop or taxi rank, bus is 3 euros for 2 people into the main resorts but try the local bars as they are so well priced
Luis the owner met us at the villa and is the nicest guy, along with Alberto who comes in every morning to clean the pool and sweep all around
we chose to have the pool heated at 50 euros for the week, well worth the money!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and condition plus the overall feel of the place
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
It was a pleasure meeting you and are happy you had a nice experience in your first holiday with us in Tenerife.Hope to meet you again and thank you very much for your comments. :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
benteboy1...
La Gomera, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“family holiday”
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at villa ZEN, for 4 days to celebrate my birthday together with my family. We had a lovely time , The pool is a good size and the kids where in the pool all day. There was 4 different areas to rest in the shade so nobody was ever on top of each other, We had one barbeque meal , but mainly ate out, The villa is near La Caleta with excelent restaurants, Would go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: outside area
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for your comments and are happy you spent a nice birthday with your nice family .B Regards and see you next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monh101
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Tranquil & calm villa which is simply beautiful”
Reviewed 12 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

A beautiful villa that has all of the amenities it states in the listing. We did have a problem with the washing maching & true to Luis word he had it replaced the following day for us. I think the villa is in a lovely quiet residential area & we did hire a car for 4 days just so we could explore a little & go for day trips. Loro parque is quite far but a fab day for the family & Siam park was great for the kids. Alberto came by daily to clean the pool & throw out the rubbish & was very helpful. He even organised our taxi for the airport & saw us off. Thanks again for a lovely holiday- highly recommended. Monique & family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2013
Thank you very much Monique.It was a pleasure meeting you and it is always our aim to do our best for an unforgetable family holiday.Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing