We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Costa Adeje, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LouiseCor...
Corby
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is in a great location and near to some good restaurants and bars. The complex of Sunset Harbour is very clean and staff are always smiling. Great stay and we will be back in June :) The owner of this apartment is very good at communicating with you if needed and we are happy to recommend to anyone that wants a lovely holiday in a nice apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks Louise!

See you in June!


Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy L
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect spot for views, relaxing and enjoying all that Tenerife has to offer”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We arrived last Saturday 2nd March at lunch time and was met by Nina who kindly escorted us to the apartment. It's beautiful, modern and clean, with everything provided for self catering, including, lovely fresh towels, clean bedding, hairdryer, washing machine and all cooking facilities - and a TV with English channels. The bathroom is clean and modern.
Let me get to the views - Beautiful sunset directly opposite the balcony, over the Atlantic ocean. We enjoyed many a drink sitting and watching the world go by.
The complex has everything you would want, 2 swimming pools, 3 or 4 bars and 3 restaurants. There is Tanyo's bar at the front of the complex, that offer toasties and nibbles free of charge, to help soak up the 1.5 euro beer and sangria.
I would definitely recommend this apartment for couples or even maybe with 1 child, as there is an additional sofa/bed within the living area.
We will be booking again :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2017
Thanks so much for your review , I'm glad that you enjoyed it so much!

You can come back whenever you want to, you are always welcome there
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Modern Apartment”
Reviewed 4 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We have stayed at various apartments in Sunset Harbour over the years. Alvaro's apartment is very modern & clean with fantastic sea views across to La Gomera.
It is ideally situated with easy access to the beach & all the restaurants & bars around Costa Adeje. We had the pleasure of meeting both Alvaro & Nina, who were charming & readily helped to make our stay as comfortable & enjoyable as possible.
Thank You Alvaro.
We will definitely book your apartment again and would recommend it to anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Mar 2017
Thanks so much Angela And Collin

Im Very happy for it

Welcome back

Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alison L
Leicester
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fabulous Apartment”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great little studio on the Sunset Harbour complex. Spotlessly clean and nicely presented.
The shower can be tricky, the water does not drain as fast as the water flows from the shower head.
There is plenty of storage space and the studio is comfortable for two people.
The balcony has a lovely view and faces west so gets the late afternoon sun and a great view of the sunset. The Studio is on the second floor above a couple of bars. There can be some noise but it is quiet after midnight.
Communication for check in and check out was not great. Myself and Nina were waiting in different places and our phones struggled to make contact with each other. It was not clear what time Nina would arrive for the check out and we eventually agreed to leave the keys in the apartment.
Overall a nice little studio in a great location, no car is necessary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2017
Thanks for your stay :)

Welcome back

Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Hello Tom

Thanks for your review

You speak In your review , About a slight mix In the telephone , Yes i gave you the number wrong you Are right ,But you didnt say that you Was checking In the apartment 3 hours before the Check In stipulated time

About the shower drain that you Comment In your review, i must to tell you that The shower is designed in relation to the energy saving. So if you have the water turned on , for a long time , the draining system go more slowly , but it cant not be a problem if you know the shower operation and I think that the Nina explain it , In every check In ,How you must to use everything In the apartment.

Welcome back ! :)

Best regards Alvaro
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing