We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Le Beausset, Var, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

fdecke
Ursberg, Germany
1 review
“Perfect stay!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The location is very amazing with a wonderful view up to the sea. The rooms are comfortable with air condition and TV. The kitchen meets all the wishes. The property and the pool are maintained very much and invite for recovering.
If one needs help Benoit (Manager) is there.
It was a restful week and we come again with pleasure.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jul 2017
Thanks for your review. I was a pleasure to welcome you.
Benoit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
888carola...
1 review
Reviewed 13 July 2020 for a stay in June 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
isa372017
Tours, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Sep 2019
Bonjour,

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience à LA VISTA LE BEAUSSET !

Notre première satisfaction est de lire ce genre de commentaires.

C'est agréable d'avoir à faire à des locataires respectueux des lieux ! Merci encore pour votre fidélité et à une prochaine visiblement.

Benoit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isa372017
Tours, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
Merci pour cet avis très positif. La satisfaction de nos hôtes et notre première motivation et nous faisons notre maximum pour apporter le maximum de confort. Merci pour le grand respect des lieux, c'est aussi un signe de reconnaissance que nous apprécions et qui nous motive a continuer a apporter ce niveau de prestations.
Bon retour et à l'année prochaine ! La période est déjà bloquée pour vous.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
isa372017
Tours, France
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
12 Sep 2017
Merci Isabelle pour ce partage de votre expérience à la VISTA LE BEAUSSET, c'est toujours utile pour nos futurs vacanciers d'avoir des références.
Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez bien apprécié votre séjour à la Vista.
Nous vous souhaitons un très bon retour et nous espérons avoir la chance de vous recevoir de nouveau dans le Var.
Benoit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.