We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely apartment in good complex”
other travellers have booked this property
pools
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pools
pools top pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
pools
pools
top pool
bottom pool
complex entrance
lower pool and pool bar
terrace
terrace
terrace view
terrace view
beds
tv
sofa
terrace
batroom
wardrobe
harbour
harbour
harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ronjon234
Ardrossan, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“lovely apartment in good complex”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

this was our second stay in this apartment and we thoroughly enjoyed it again. i loved just sitting outside with a drink and enjoying the view. its in a lovely little complex in the old town, everyone is friendly and theres always sunbeds available around the pool area. okay the apartment is small but its well equiped with everything you need, its clean and tidy. couldn;t ask for more. highly recomended

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will book again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“brilliant friendly”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

what a lovely apartment all you need is there good views over harbour good restaurants and pubs on door step .The lady that looks after the apartment was very friendly and helpful .all in all a great holiday . many thanks john.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DiLeicest...
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great budget break”
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We've just had a lovely time at this studio apartment for the second time, it has everything you need for a for a comfortable stay.
Lovely terrace with nice outdoor funiture and a great view.
There's a pool bar (only open during the day in the winter) if you want a beer/snack while you're lazing around the pool.
It's in a great location in the old town close to great restaurants and bars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2018
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and took the time to post a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackorome
rome
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved It !”
Reviewed 7 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We had really lovely stay in Anne Marie's apartment. Views are great and the weather amazing. The apartment was clean and had really everything we needed. Lovely restaurants near by. The pool area is really close by, as is a small food area. Very Pleasing holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank you for your positive comments and I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Linda...
1 review
“Studio with a view”
Reviewed 23 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Studio is compact and perfectly located
The view was amazing from the patio
There are local bars and restaurants and more within a short walk
The local supermarkets are above and below the studio
The only criticism is that on arrival I felt overwhelmed with where the studio actually was situated.
I had to ask at the bar as the reception was closed.
Overall the holiday was lovely although the weather was mixed

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2018
I am sorry that you had difficulty finding the apartment. The information I sent you prior to your holiday had instructions on how to get to the top gate (which is nearest the apartment) and the apartment numbers are signposted as you come down the stairs. If you entered via the bottom gate it may not have been clear and I apologise if this is the case.
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Any feedback from our guests is always welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing