We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Modern & clean apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
A beautiful patio area overlooking the pool.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A beautiful patio area overlooking the pool.
This sofa converts into a double bed and all the bedding is stored in the sofa its self.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
A beautiful patio area overlooking the pool.
This sofa converts into a double bed and all the bedding is stored in the sofa its self.
The kitchen is full equipped with everything you will need, making self catering easy.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
davidocal...
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Modern & clean apartment”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spotless apartment with brilliant air conditioning. Shower is perfect. 10/15 minute walk from busy strip & main beach in PDC. Perfect for a quiet couples holiday. Helen is brilliant to deal with & answers any question you have via E-mail. Complex is very private & clean with 1 pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thanks for the great review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay
Best wishes
Helen :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for this brilliant review Julie and am so pleased you enjoyed your stay, so much so you have booked again :) I am glad to here that I made your first experience of a private rental so easy for you, it is always nice to here that I have made the whole process stress free
Helen :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Miss J r
1 review
“Clean comfortable and homely apartment”
Reviewed 8 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Had a very relaxing weeks stay in this lovely apartment. Equipped with all the home comforts including good wi-fi and English tv. Very quite and clean pool area. Apartment and resort only 10 mins taxi from the airport. Wouldn't hesitate to book again. And will be!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2016
Thank you for your great review, I look forward to welcoming you again in near future
Best wishes
Helen :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
faygan
leicester
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Lovely clean apt . Fantastic w/fi .All sky channels . Comfy beds . Big fridge with little freezer at the top . Microwave , plenty hot water , lovely shower first time I could have a long shower and not a drop on the bathroom floor . Swimming pool a few steps away , glass around with a gate so small children are protected . Helen answered every single question I had . ( trust me I got in touch a lot of times to ask lots of questions) before I arrived .my mum is 75 years of age ,my granddaughter is 16 they loved it there . Nice and quite but also next to the strip.. This apt is amazing ,you will not be disappointed .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Hi Julie
Thankyou for the great review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I was happy to help you with any of your queries. I hope you will consider staying at my apartment again in the future
Best wishes
Helen :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GasheadBl...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Apartment and complex”
Reviewed 29 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I have just returned from a 2 month stay in this apartment. We have booked again for 2 months in 2017. The apartment is very well appointed with fridge/freezer, oven and hob and washing machine. It has all the kitchen utensils you need and plenty of wardrobe and storage space. The complex is quiet and well run. I would highly recommend this apartment.

The location is great being 5 minutes walk from the beach and the local supermarket. Also close to many bars and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for the great review and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay and have chosen to stay at my apartment again next year.
Best wishes Helen :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing