We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good but not perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Communal pool
Living room
Well equipped apartment
Main twin bedroom
Main twin bedroom
View from the entrance of the apartment
Airy and lightly apartment
Children bedroom
Nice terrace for sunbathing
Very nice apartment
Pool of the complex
View from the balcony
Twin-bedded / Main bedroom
Main room
Main room
Children's room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Garden of the complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
rn801
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good but not perfect”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Good location close to shops, pleasant apartment but not really 2 bedrooms. Excellent welcome pack. Good wifi. Satellite TV, would benefit from UK channels. Pool is across the (quiet) road but we felt very much like outsiders and unwelcome - you need to be careful not to use other owners' sunbeds; we decided not to bother and sunbathed at the apartment. That said, we did have a really good holiday and hope to return.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay at our apartment. I am delighted to read you had a good holiday and regret to read that you felt unwelcome in the pool. I do not really understand the reason... It might be for having used the sunbeds of others??? Every apartment has its own sunbeds... perhaps a missunderstanding.
We would be very pleased to welcome you again,
kind regards from Lanzarote,
Teresa Rivero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ossypaul
Oswaldtwistle, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very good apartment in good location”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a very nice stay in Teresa's apartment. Very quiet location with a Lidl and spar close by. Wifi was excellent. It's a five minute walk from the biosphere shopping centre and ten minutes from the beach. The welcome pack left by Teresa was very much appreciated as was all the information she provided. The early arrival at the apartment wasn't a problem either. The swimming pool is across the road in a gated area which was very cold (it was February) but ok once you got in. Plenty of room to sunbathe in this area as well. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your nice rewiew! We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay in our apartment and enjoyed the very quiet location, the excellent wifi and the sunbathe in the pool area.
We would be very pleased to welcoming you in any other ocassion.
Kind regards from Lanzarote,
Teresa Rivero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your lovely comments about your recent stay at our apartment and for sharing your experience with other clients.
As it has a terrace at one side ( Los Sabandeños street ) and a balcony at the other side( Juan Carlos I Avenue ) you get the sun for most all day.
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again.
Kind regards from the sunny Lanzarote,
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KaitB1709
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 28 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Lovely apartment . We arrived to a fabulous welcome pack of bread butter milk juice etc . Teresa came the next day ,what a lovely lady . She ordered us a cab and even checked us in for our flight,printed out our boarding passes and brought them back . Close to beach and restaurants .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2015
Dear guests,
Thank you for such a lovely review ! We are delighted you found the apartment so lovely and hope you have enjoyed your stay.
Thanks again for taking the time to post this. We really do appreciate the time our guests take to do this.
We look forward to seeing you back soon.
Kind regards from the sunny Lanzarote,
Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosaria N
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2018
Gentile Ospite, desideriamo ringraziarla per il tempo dedicato a condividere la sua esperienza presso il Los Fragosos e grazie per la bellissima recensione. Siamo lieti che avete avuto una buona vacanza. Speriamo che tornate presto e non vediamo l'ora di vederVi di nuovo come nostri ospiti. Un cordiale Saluto, Teresa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing