We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely, well kept apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room, very spacious with Smart TV Kitchen, Everything you need for a great holiday
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Living Room
Living Room, very spacious with Smart TV
Kitchen, Everything you need for a great holiday
Fitted with Shutters and Mosquito nets to avoid sun light and bites.
Bedroom
KitchenIDining Room
View from Balcony, Amazing
Alfresco Dining on Balcony with shade if necessary
Sun beds to build your tan on a private balcony
Bathroom
Shower Room
Playa Grande
puerto del carmen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Lynda1961
Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Lovely, well kept apartment”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is a super apartment. Light and airy and very well equipped with good quality furnishings and equipment. Everything you would need including an oven, hob washing machine and coffee machine. The TV has English channels also films on demand and catch up which was great for us as we were long stay and not out every night. The bedroom and bathroom are clean and modern. The balcony is large and has the sun all day. Good quality outdoor furniture and a pull across shade which was needed even in January. Linda and Richard who maintain the apartment are super efficient and answer emails very quickly. There is also wi-if in the apartment. Chelsi and Elaine who own the apartment are also very efficient and answered any query quickly. The booking process was done with no problems.
Excellent, and we will be returning next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sunny balcony, wi-fi, well equipped
Liked least: No safe
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Hi Lynda

Thank you so much for your kind comments and rebooking next year.
Thanks
Chelsi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rosiesuec...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“fantastic facilities”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Arrived Xmas day to find that we had been left small tree with wrapped presents containing yummy chocolates. The apartment was very homely and we'll equipped. And in a superb location for the centre of Puerto del Carmen, we went straight out and in less than 45 minutes after stepping off the plane were sipping a cocktail on the seafront!
Great to have choice of TV and films on demand, one night we watched a couple of the latest movies,all free.
Thanks very much for great holiday will recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2016
Hi Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Hope to see you again in the future.
Thanks Chelsi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spenno82
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect holiday accommodation”
Reviewed 29 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

We have just returned from a week in No 16 and we have to say that it ticked all the boxes.We were blessed with fabulous weather and the well furnished balcony provided sun from early morning till late afternoon.The indoor accommodation is modern and comfortable and the large smart Tv had all the Brit stations plus films on demand etc.Nice bathroom with excellent shower and decent size bedroom with comfortable bed.Overall everything one could wish for at a very reasonable price and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Hi Thank you so much for your lovely review. Hope to see you again in the future.
Thanks
Chelsi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lynne492
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We really enjoyed ours stay in this lovely apartment. It had every thing you could want and more. It was spotless and the management team were brilliant they helped us with our bags as we weren't leaving until the afternoon. They brought the bags back to us when the taxi arrived. There is a sun shade over half the balcony which is ideal for a bit of shade away from the sun. Chelsi and her grandma made everything easy from start to finish.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2016
Hi
Thank you so much for your kind review, we are happy you enjoyed your stay
Thanks
Chelsi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need; a home from home”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was fully furnished; just like a home from home. There were even English plug converter sockets.
Elaine/Chelsi provided us with all we needed to gain access to the apartment and Linda kindly assisted with the English speaking TV after my little ones had chosen not to follow the instructions provided.
All in all; top notch. Happy to recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our own space
Liked least: Not long enough
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2015
Thank you for your review.
Hope to see you again at apt16
Thanks
Chelsi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing