We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home❤️”
other travellers have booked this property
Pool Looking From Our Corridor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool Looking From Our Corridor
Looking Towards Our Apartment Pool From The Pool Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Pool Looking From Our Corridor
Looking Towards Our Apartment
Pool From The Pool Bar
Plenty Of Sunbathing Space
Tony & Louise's Poolshack Serving Food And Drinks
Pool Changes Colour At Night
Entrance To Lago Verde Complex
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Kitchen
A Lovely Place to Eat
Enjoy a Drink before Dinner
Balcony
Sunbeds on Balcony
Sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
anyexcuse
Ireland, Co Mayo
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Home from home❤️”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had a lovely week staying in Suite 22. Everything we needed was there, it was spacious and the apartment complex was lovely. Not even a 10 minute walk to old town, and right beside the coastal walk to Puerto Calero. Super market was just across the road and if you didn't feel like going out Tony at the pool shack has a snack menu and great Mojitos and strawberry daiquiris

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home From Home with Spectacular Views”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

From beginning to end, the stay at Suite 22 Lago Verde was perfect. The owners were exemplary in the way they kept in contact and sent helpful instructions for arrival/keys/local info etc. The apartment itself is spacious, clean and well equipped; we had a couple of rainy days, but the apartment had DVDs and paperbacks to choose from + ITV1 & BBC1 on the TV. The large, furnished, L-shaped patio has the most spectacular sea views and we spent many an evening sitting there with a glass of wine relaxing. The harbour area with its associated bars is a short walk down the hill from the complex. There is a very well stocked supermarket and a couple of bars just over the road below the complex too. Lago Verde also has its own pool bar - a real suntrap where wifi can be accessed too. There was plenty of nearby on-street parking if you have a hire car. We would thoroughly recommend Suite 22 Lago Verde for a relaxing, peaceful holiday, that is still a short walk from the lively centre of PdC

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert D
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An Upmarket Apartment”
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This property has everything you could possibly need for a perfect stay and was exactly as described in the advert.

It was spotlessly clean, well -furnished and is in the perfect position for access to all local amenities.

The views from the large balcony which caught the sun all day long, were fabulous

There was ample supply of towels, bed linen etc. and a beautiful modern kitchen although we ate out most of the time in the many restaurants nearby.

The owner was a pleasure to deal with and was prompt and helpful with all our communications

The pool was clean and perfectly maintained and we had it to ourselves a lot of the time.

We had a wonderful stay and cannot wait to return.

For communications, accommodation and overall service we would give this property 10 out of 10 and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2015
Thanks very much for your review. Glad you enjoyed your holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moira P
Newcastle, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment with Magnificent Sea Views”
Reviewed 7 March 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn't believe our luck when we first entered the apartment. It had everything we wanted for our holiday
Fantastic sea views from the lounge, bedroom and large balcony. Balcony was equipped with table, 4 chairs, 2 sunbeds with cushions and 2 sun umbrellas. It got the sun from morning till early evening
The beds were comfy and there was plenty of wardrobe and drawer space
The kitchen was well kitted out and the lounge had loads of books and DVD's if we fancied a night in
The location is very close to the Beach, Supermarkets, Restaurants and Bars
There was always plenty of sunbeds round the pool and the pool staff were very friendly and helpful
Not all apartments on this complex are privately owned and not all have been upgraded to the standard of Suite 22 but we would thoroughly recommend Suite 22 to people of all ages

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The Balcony with Sea Views
Liked least: The reception was not open 24 hours
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday. If you, or any of your friends, are ever thinking of returning to Lanzarote in the future, we would be delighted to have you back at Lago Verde Suite 22
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2014
I'm glad you enjoyed your holiday and that the apartment lived up to your expectations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing