We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Aequora Lanzarote Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hipotels La Geria(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Gloria Izaro Club Hotel(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Apartamentos Flamboyant(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Apartamentos Fariones(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Panorama(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tisalaya Apartments(Puerto Del Carmen)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Apartamentos Barcarola Club(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$162
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Costa Sal Villas and Suites(Puerto Del Carmen)
US$162
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (4,042)
Filter reviews
4,042 results
Traveller rating
1,758
1,461
594
144
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,758
1,461
594
144
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswim up barasian restaurantmain restaurantentertainment teampatio heaterson taplarge hotelsoft drinksmattress topperquiet sideroom in the main hotelquiet poolthe main blockthomson repsevening entertainmentplenty of choicereception area
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 4,042 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

We returned to rui parasio 22nd april for a week this was our 5th time still as good fantastic staff great food there is nothing i can fault about this hotel back there for 2 weeks july 1st cant wait thankyou every one for a lovely holiday see you soon

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank drakeslodge52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my fiancé and 6 month old daughter have just returned home from riu paraiso and had the best time! Staff were friendly and made us and our baby feel very welcome! She loved kids disco, she’s gutted we are home and there’s no disco in our living room in the evenings! Only down side is we had to pay to hire a kettle to make her bottles!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Roxy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018

Went with our adult daughter for week in March of this year. We were allocated rooms in the main building, which was lucky for us, as the hotel is a vast complex with little in the way of helpful signage. The corridors and landings are not covered and the winds can create havoc with your "hair-do".
Rooms were excellent and clean, but noise from the room above was frustrating.Some lady clomping about in hard shoes and dragging heavy furniture about, at a very late hour.
Bar service was first class, and self-service drinks were always available.

The dining experience was unique. Never have I seen such a well organised dining room. Sometimes we had to wait a few minutes for our table to be set, but considering the number of diners, the turn around was remarkably speedy. Well done to the efficient, friendly staff; they were always on top of their job.Food was excellent and varied as one always expects in a RIU hotel.No complaints at all.
There are three other dinner alternatives. A superb Canarian restaurant,plus a Mexican and a top quality Chinese.These need to be booked at reception during the day. How anyone can complain about the food choices mystifies me.

There are two pool areas. One activity pool and one quiet pool with a swim up bar.There were always available sun beds, but no garden chairs for older people who find beds uncomfortable. Lunchtime food was available at both pools, and in the main dining room.

The hotel is situated ten minutes walk fro the main shops and bars,but has a vast beach across the road to the front. Buses are run regularly to other resorts, but we took taxis as the fare for three people was similar to the bus fare.

This not the poshest of RIU hotels, but is a good standard, and we would certainly go there again.
Thank you to the management for an enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Request room well away from disco.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

This was our 2nd visit to this Hotel and once again we had a great stay. We asked the Hotel for a ground floor room in the main building and they gave us a lovely room not far from the restaurant and the swimming pools. The hotel is in a nice location not far from shops and restaurants which are within a walking distance. Bus services from nearby bus stop are frequent and good.

Stayed: February 2018
2  Thank Mohammed J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

What can I say, only it is part of the RIU hotels. As always the service is excellent, food was very good, with several variety in dishes. Once seated in main dining area it is self service. Also chilled beer, wine and water are self service. Main reception staff were excellent, so helpful with any questions. Bedroom we had over looked the pool as I have mobility issues ( I had emailed the hotel and requested a room at ground level, this was granted) the room was a bit tired, very clean, some drawers broken in closet etc. could do with a dash of paint.. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a relaxed vacation, the main strip is about 20min walk, main beach is a cross the walk..

Stayed: August 2017
4  Thank Tine5256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews