We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good studio apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The beautiful pool and terraces with Pool bar.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The beautiful pool and terraces with Pool bar.
Your own terrace with sofa, table and chairs and sunbeds. Outside dining, there is also a table and chairs inside if you prefer.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
54 reviews
The beautiful pool and terraces with Pool bar.
Your own terrace with sofa, table and chairs and sunbeds.
Outside dining, there is also a table and chairs inside if you prefer.
Comfortable lounge.
Showing bedroom area that can be closed off with curtains.
Entertainment area, 32' smart TV, WIFI and Kodi box for all your TV. DVD Player and music centre.
Pool and Terrace
Beautiful pool and area.  A perfect sun trap.
Harbour view from promendade
Looking to the harbour in Puerto del Carmen, such a beautiful walk along this promenade.
Beautiful Lanzarote-the spectacular views and beaches need to be seen in person.
Evenings to die for.
Your hosts Eileen and David - this photo was taken on Christmas day - note the sky
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
_tinab_cb...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good studio apartment”
Reviewed 19 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The hospitality received from Eileen and David was really good from airport pick up to the welcome pack supplied. The facilities on site again were good especially the outdoor furniture which is a plus. There is also a good swimming pool, pool bar and restaurant on site. With in a few minutes walk you will find a well stocked supermarket and a number of local bars/restaurants. It's about a 20 minute walk down hill to the old town and main strip but would advise a taxi back.
The studio apartment had everything you would need for an enjoyable holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment.
Hope to see you again.
Regards
Elaine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heddon-on-the-Wall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2017
Dear Denise and Ian
Cant be happier that I succeeded in helping you to have a good holiday that's what it all about for me and David.
We do hope you join us again.
Fondest Regards
Eileen
l
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
peterayou...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely apartment 😍”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Well we had a lovely time in this fully eceipted lovely and clean apartment,the owners were lovely and Elaine went over and above to make you feel extremely comfortable and everything you needed was there, hairdryer, beach towels and even toiletries. I would recommend this lovely place and apartment to you with 5 shining gold stars happy holidays see you both soon yeeeeee err who oooooooo xxx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thank you for your excellent review, it was a pleasure meeting you both.
It lovely when people appreciate what we do to make your holiday complete. Hope to see you in the not too distant future.
Regards
Elaine and David.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Studmuffy
Barnsley
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning little apartment”
Reviewed 12 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

From the offset me and fiancée, were made very welcome, from getting off the plane we were personally picked up by Eileen her self, which in my opinion was a excellent personal touch...on our arrival to the apartment itself, we were greeted with a welcome pack, which consisted of various fruit, butter, bread and milk all the items you first need when self catering.
It was beautifully decorated throughout even had its own wifi system installed, which is a must it you want to keep in touch with family and friends via Facebook...I would fully recommend this apartment to anyone that wishes to stay at Puerto Del Carmen, I enjoyed it that much we will be back next year for longer...
Thank you Eileen for making our stay an excellent one.

Kind regards

Paul and Nicola

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Paul and Nicola, thank you for your wonderful review, I am so pleased that I made your stay a comfortable one. Looking forward to meeting you again.
Regards
Eileen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
craig w
2 reviews
“Nice and quiet”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is just right for 2 people, very clean and well looked after. We got picked up from the airport and had a welcome basket, both of which were very much appreciated, thank you. The owners go that extra mile which means a lot, it makes your holiday that bit easier and more enjoyable.
The location is nice and quiet, near the old harbor where in our opinion the better restaurants are. Just near the apartment also are a few bars and a spar shop, you need to go to the Tapas Tree (bar), very helpful owner and staff.
We really enjoyed our week and would go back without any reservations at all.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2017
Thank you both kindly for a wonderful review.
We would love to have you return.
As for the apartment it was so clean and tidy we wondered if you had really stayed.
Best for your future.
Regards
Eileen and David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing