We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Villa!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lcp22
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa!”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Booked the villa for a 10 day holiday to celebrate my 50th birthday. Ideal location, spectacular views from the lounge and everything you could wish for in the kitchen. Amazing outside space with tables, chairs and sun beds and BBQ area.
All our family and friends thought the villa was lovely, and near enough to restaurants and supermarkets and beach, but far away enough to be in a quiet, undisturbed location.
It was a very memorable holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thank you!! I'm glad you were fine! The Villa RosaClara is true that it is spectacular !! It has close proximity to both the restaurants and the supermarket, the beach, the sea promenade with games to keep in good shape, taxis and rent cars and bicycles. Everything is 5 minutes walk from the Villa. The living room is really spectacular is a hexagonal plan to you see the volcanoes, it seems to see a movie! Around the pscina in the silence of the area, you can relax and appreciate the beautiful flowers and tropical plants, palm trees ... and take a nice bath. It is a real relaxation !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daydream1...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING PROPERTY IN AMAZING AREA”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Location is fantastic a quiet peaceful cul de sac 5 minute walk to all the amenities you could wish for and fabulous beach. The Villa Rosaclara itself is out of this world. I booked this luxury villa for 4 groups of my family as a wish on my bucket list for a final big family holiday and boy I was not disappointed. Lots of space for 10 people ranging from 60 to 4 yrs old. Lovely warm pools (inflatables included) superb kitchen, wonderful comfy bedrooms and living room with views to die for. All correspondence with the owner was delightful and fully informative, I would love to return and meet the lovely Lady Owner of this delightful property. Cannot praise this property enough and recommend to all.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Hello thanks so mcuh I am really happy for you!! I thinks that Villa is really nice for all poeple and for a big Group.. all age!!Childs , old and joung people can stay all together and very well because is very big and confortable. I hope to meet you again if you come back other spring or in summer . The best time in Lanzarote is September and October. ... wonderfull weather and no wind and fine days!!!Thanks regards RosaClara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisaforbe...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous RosaClara !!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

RosaClara Villa is absolutely beautiful, spacious, peaceful, relaxing the list is endless. We had a family of 10 in the villa we all had plenty of room didn't feel like we were living on top of each other at all. The view from the living room window was of the volcanoes which was stunning the 3 windows in the living room were hugh floor to ceiling. The pool area was lovely surrounded by palm trees and flowers plenty of sun beds and inflatables for the kids to play in the pool, they also had 4 circular tables and chairs around the pool area if you wanted to just sit and enjoy.

The beach is only 5 minutes walk down the hill and when you get there you will love it its absolutely stunning you can also hire sunbeds for the beach which is only 8 euros or for a couple you can hire them for 12 euros, you can also watch the planes coming in which was great to see.

Thank you Rosa Clara for all your help with everything and you were right it was a dream vacation for all our family.

Loved Loved Loved 10/10

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2018
Thanks so much for this!!It is absolutely correct all you have written !!The beach iis only 5 minuts walk and you have seen the Volcanoes from my 3 big Windows!!that is really fine!!nad was the reason we bye this wonderful Villa !!and the pool is very big and nice for childs
Thanks so much!! I hope to meet you next time!!RosaClara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing