We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Del Carmen, Lanzarote, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
littleone...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was my first time renting a private owned apartment but it won't be my last. Roberto made the whole experience really personal yet professional. Making contact at the time of booking and then again nearer the time. The apartment is very clean with a modern feel and it's in a brilliant location, just up from the casino. I stayed with my gran and mum and we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this apartment. The only criticism is the bottle bank at the rear can be a bit noisy. Thank you again Roberto for your hospitality

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot Stacey...hope to see you very soon!Kind regards to Grandma,Mum and You
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D9172XFda...
Getxo, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias chicos!Esperamos vernos pronto! Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesus Jul...
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Muchas gracias! Esperamos vernos pronto! Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom73...
1 review
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Gracias chicos...esperamos vernos pronto! Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
albaitzia...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Gracias chichos hasta la proxima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing