We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
47
94
45
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
94
45
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelone night stopoverovernight stopquiet areacity centrenice hotelroom was cleansmall roombig carrefourhypermarketmotorwaydirectionsdordogneoutskirtsrouenbrittany
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2018

Very convenient for a stopover on the way to Calais. Being part of the chain it was of the standard expected. Small room, but adequate, with functioning ac and hospitality tray. It is right next door to a big Carrefour, and a few restaurants within walking distance. Excellent value for money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Corrib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephane_Muriel, Responsable réception at Hotel Kyriad Rouen Nord - Mont Saint Aignan, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2018

Thank you for having taken time to write us. We are delighted that you have to appreciate your stay and particularly the geographical situation and the room in all hisset. In the pleasure to receive you again.
Best Regards, Mallaury L.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

the hotel was excellent value for money and quite well placed to get to Calais and avoid a drive through Rouen city centre which can be traumatic. The drive to Calais takes about 2 hours. The only draw back with the hotel was the lack of restaurant services at the weekend.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank erickkoffman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Really nice hotel for a one night stopover. Travelling on my own, helpful staff is really important. Receptionist did not speak any English but we were able to make ourselves understood. Easy parking and getting back on to the motorway was straightforward travelling south. Room was clean and bed comfortable.

Room Tip: I asked for a quiet room and I had no problems with noise
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ANNE H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

Spacious free outdoor car park, easy to find, ok for an overnight stopover. Room was small but clean. We were awoken by the rubbish collection outside in the morning at 05h30. There is a restaurant inside the hotel , but the menu is classic French dining, and we couldn't find anything to our taste.
Reception helped by printing off directions to 2 other eating places, but as there is a large Carrefour hypermarket next door, we improvised!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

A good place to stop overnight. Nice comfortable bed. Not too far from Calais.Breakfast is available for a charge. But not really a good value breakfast in my opinion for 10.50euros. On the outskirts of Rouen, so no need to go into the city.

Room Tip: Ask for a nice quiet room.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scol614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews