We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
128 results
Traveller rating
21
56
30
16
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
56
30
16
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 128 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

So far a basic one for One night spent there. Checked in late and checked out early. It is a clean hotel yes.. Had everything u need in room. WC are clean. TV- Internet.
The hostess proposed to have a breakfast for 9.90€ per person, i checked the breakfast before accepting it, it was so so basic. Then I said no. It was a good idea that we had some bread and cheese to eat before we move to etretat and have our brunch there.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Deeal0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016

We wanted a simple hotel for our weekend get away. This hotel was well priced and served us well. Comfortable bed and good shower, with tea/coffee fascilities. Wi fi is adequate for simple things but not for downloading too much! Dinner was surprisingly good - we had the duck. Breakfast was mediocre. Would have been nice to have a scrambled egg somewhere on the buffet.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DandT_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2015

Stayed there for 4 days in Sept 2015.

Staff are very polite and could not do enough for you (10/10).

They did not talk much English but they understood what I needed that was the most important.

They even took me 3 miles up the road as most of the taxies come from the next town at night and some times during the day and other days you can pick up a taxi from the hotel within 10 min.

Food for breakfast was very nice no cooked eggs but pancakes etc.
Yogurt's French bread/toast little cakes cereals loads of taste food and coffee tea water etc.


Only had breakfast there once as was meeting up with my Daughter.

Will I stay there again 100%

Rooms were fresh looking and very clean well come keep up the good work.

Round reception area there is a place where you can watch the TV in French not good for me but I could understand what was taken place.

You can buy drinks at the reception area but for 2 small waters 5 Euros
Unless you want to walk 15 min!

Your going to pay it is a hotel they need to make on something.

Room tip: Just ask them you want a good room
Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ianianian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DANIELLE P, Gérant at Campanile Le Havre Nord - Montivilliers, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2015
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions sincèrement d'avoir choisi notre hotel. Les employés font du mieux afin de satisfaire les clients et nous sommes ravis que cela vous ai rendu satisfaits.

Pour raisons d'hygiène nous ne pouvons pas mettre d'oeufs au petit-déjeuner mais nous sommes content que le reste vous ai convenu.

En espérant vous revoir très prochainement, je vous prie d'agréer nos sincères salutations.

Cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Good value for money, easy to find, quiet and comfortable room with tea/coffee facilities, 15-30 minutes drive to Honfleur, Le Havre, Etretat, Fecamp, just 3 minutes drive to Montivilliers centre. Friendly staff. Parking on site

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DANIELLE P, Gérant at Campanile Le Havre Nord - Montivilliers, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2015

Goog afternoon!

Thanks you very much for your reservation in our hotel.
We make all for satisfy you.

I hope you come back here soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

3 couples on motorbikes stayed at the hotel for 1 night. Due to the low cost of the rooms we were not expecting much. However, the rooms were large, clean, air conditioned and had free wifi. No complaints about anything.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews