We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Richard B
Hythe, United Kingdom

A Night in Toulouse Labege

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Sept 2017
Hotel easy to find and ample parking available. Usual Ibis Style accomodation, room a good size, beds comfortable, bathroom compact but fine for us. Evening food ok in Courtepaille Comptoir, but breakfast lacked the choice of food normally available in Ibis Hotels.
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this review
Responded 12 Sept 2017
Cher Client,

Merci pour ce très bon commentaire.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très prochaienement,

Toute l'équipe Ibis Styles toulouse Labège
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Access FR innostar exterieurs oct
  • Hotels.com
  • Official Hotel
    $103
  • Expedia.com
    $106
0.5 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $130
  • Expedia.com
    $133
0.5 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $103
  • Algotels
0.6 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
  • Hotels.com
  • IbisBudget
    $129
  • Expedia.com
    $134
0.0 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
$77
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Premiere Classe
0.8 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $120
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
Standard Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $138
  • Hotels.com
0.9 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
  • Agoda.com
2.4 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
  • Hotels.com
  • ibis Styles
    $186
  • Expedia.com
    $188
0.0 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
Free Wifi
Free parking
$86
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.1 km from Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Labege
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
170
159
52
13
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
159
52
13
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money facility reach car metro parking toulouse area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017

We almost wished we were staying a bit longer here (though I believe that might have had something to do with the lure of a swimming pool after 10 hours in the car in 30+ degrees!) Clean and tidy, rooms were reasonably sized and preferred the shower trays over the old bath tubs some of these hotels still have. Staff were all friendly and patient with my limited French, breakfast was good (though the typically minimal continental all Ibis' offer) Decor of the hotel was funky and the kids enjoyed the swinging chairs in the bar area (to the extent we struggled to get breakfast into the youngest!) Plenty of car parking and a secure gate overnight. Seconds away from a McDonald's and large shopping centre and Carrefour (including petrol). Would definitely recommend though I have vowed never to drive to Spain again so I'm not sure if we'll be back!!

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Amy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous vous remercions de votre commentaire et espérons vous recevoir à nouveau très bientôt !

Toute l'équipe Ibis Styles Toulouse Labège

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The room was clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. The only downside to it was that the pool was terribly designed. It is very thin and long and the depth was around 150cm constantly. This meant that it was not quite deep enough to swim comfortably and not quite shallow enough to stand up. Also, there were only three steps to get into the pool at odd depths, which made it even more difficult to swim in the pool. Other than this, I enjoyed this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NinaGulati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank to leave this plaisant commentary.

We hope to see you again !

Best Regards,

Ibis Styles Toulouse Labège Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Nice and cute. Modern and colorful decoration, design shows it has been carefully done. Quality is good. Good restaurant. nice views. Not in downtoewn, but close to our offices. Room is well lit and modern, but lacks a proper desk to work (you'v got to use a kinf of auxiliary bed tray, robust and stable but oval and small, designed for eating not computing). I thought there is no gym (not indicated in their web page) but it seems there is (I didn't check).
Great attention at reception and restaurant.
Speedy and efficient checkout
Overall, a great stay

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Insenser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for this very plaisant text !

We hope to see you again in our establishment !

Best Regards

All the Ibis Styles Staff !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

More upmarket than most IBIS establishments. As always, clean room with comfortable bed. Friendly and attentive staff. Restaurant meal not bad at all. Interestingly, a pool on-site. Would recommend and stay again.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank henzelln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
IBIS-STYLES L, Responsable commercial at Ibis Styles Toulouse Labege, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks a lot for this very plaisant text !

We hope to see you again in our establishment !

Best Regards

All the Ibis Styles Staff !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016

I stayed in 2 Ibis Styles hotels before and this one confirms the concept : A clean and comfortable hotel with very good service and friendly staff. There is also a small restaurant and a locked parking space. I can only recommend this hotel and will stay there again next time in Toulouse.

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank jan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews