We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sakujazz
Rigaud, Canada

Innostar in Labege

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Sept 2014
We had 4 suitcases and we were at the 2nd floor but Surprise !..... no elevator. Staff was very kind and helpfull, they told us where to go to eat and the wake up cal was right on time.... we like the surroundings which were very quiet, and restaurants were close by.
Date of stay: September 2014
Room Tip: If possible try to have your room at street level, because there is no elevator to go to upper...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$122
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $122
  • StayForLong
    $114
  • Hotels.com
    $122
0.1 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Free Wifi
Free parking
$136
  • Expedia.com
    $135
  • StayForLong
    $121
  • Hotels.com
    $135
0.2 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Free Wifi
Free parking
$190
  • Booking.com
    $190
  • Expedia.com
    $192
  • Priceline
    $190
0.5 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Free Wifi
Free parking
$88
  • Priceline
    $96
  • Premiere Classe
    $84
  • Expedia.com
    $88
0.3 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$125
  • Expedia.com
    $123
  • IbisBudget
    $125
  • Priceline
    $125
0.5 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Standard Room
$141
  • Expedia.com
    $155
  • Hotels.com
    $155
  • Agoda.com
    $141
0.4 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Terrace
$122
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $123
  • Hotels.com
    $123
  • Priceline
    $122
0.8 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Access FR innostar exterieurs oct
$108
  • Expedia.com
    $108
  • Agoda.com
    $93
  • Priceline
    $98
0.0 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Free Wifi
Free parking
$112
  • Expedia.com
    $110
  • Trip.com
    $96
  • Priceline
    $106
2.2 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Free Wifi
Free parking
$154
  • Expedia.com
    $180
  • Official Website
    $140
  • Hotels.com
    $180
1.6 km from The Originals Access, Hotel Innostar
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Labege
Reviews (161)
Filter reviews
161 results
Traveller rating
61
80
17
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
61
80
17
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 161 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I visited this hotel for three days in June while I was attending a student's wedding. This was my first time in Europe and I had heard that the rooms in France were small, but I was surprised at how tiny the rooms were. Most of the rooms do not have air conditioning, but they readily changed my room to one that had AC and also gave us a fan. That being said, I have to say I grew to love this little hotel. It IS very small..the shower is one corner of the bathroom. We got the room with two twin beds, but these were the most comfortable beds we slept in while we were in Europe. The room is VERY clean. The staff is VERY friendly and helpful. I have to give a shout out to Laura who went over and beyond her job to help us. Make sure you get the breakfast...delicious and well worth the price. There is a very nice mall with restaurants within walking distance and the metro and bus stops are not far. After we left Labege for Barcelona and Paris, my companion and I joked about how we missed the Innostar, and you know what? We did!

Room tip: Ask for a room with air conditioning if you go during the summer. Hair dryers and fans are provided upon request.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Layla1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 November 2012

With having a quiet room high on my list of priorities, I chose the Innostar based on Tripadvisor reviews, both positive for it and suggesting that many downtown hotels are noisy. This and the lower suburban price were attractive, and the location is good for getting to southern Toulouse points which include the small research park of the "Innopole Labege" itself and Universite de Toulouse III Paul Sabatier. The latter is big enough that at least 2 bus lines are needed to get there. The 108 line that I needed most is a bit inconvenient as it is a minimbus that does not sell tickets and is infrequent. However it turns out there is the 79 which is quite frequent, serves the other parts of the university, and is a big bus. In fact, getting here from the airport or downtown by metro and that bus is a good idea.
Back to the hotel itself, the rooms are small but clean. The shower is very small. The breakfast very good and the staff on the desk very helpful, including being very careful to make clear to me the restricted hours on the weekend (when they stored my luggage). I did not use the TV but the desk area is adequate and the internet excellent.
Apart from one morning when someone appeared to have gone down to breakfast leaving his/her alarm clock to go off and keep beeping, the desired level of tranquility was attained. I forgot to mention the large shopping center nearby that is handy to eat at (also the busiest MacDonald's I have ever seen is nearby: did not eat there). Yet another plus is that there is a small train station which has limited service but with a careful look at timetables could save a trip to Toulouse to make a connection.
So, basically all that was hoped for in a small hotel for a business stay.

Room tip: It is -possible- that some even numbers might get highway noise. Odd numbers do not and I had a high floor (3).
Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Craxiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 May 2008

Different hotels serve different purposes. The Innostar's purpose in life is to provide shelter to low-ranking and/or budget-conscious employees with a business appointment not exceeding 3 days in Labège or another Toulouse suburb. This hotel is by no means suited as a romantic getaway refuge, and those who do not heed this warning and take their spouse/mistress/girl-friend there act against my advice.
As such, we will not apply our usual catalogue of criteria so well suited to our 5 star luxury experiences. This done, the hotel does not look bad: The rooms are small but proper, the hotel is relatively calm, the flat screen TV is an unexpected surprise, and the free WIFI makes many expensive hotels be ashamed. The hotel is strategically located in the Labège industrial area where lots of hi-tech companies have their offices, and also close to the diagora convention center. The low-ranking employee that we are appreciates that restaurants with good value for money are numerous around the hotel, and if we're really on a budget, we might even consider buying a beer and a sandwich at the nearby shopping center and eat at the bench under a tree next to the hotel, getting indulged in a Willy Loman-like reflection about the life of a traveling salesman. No 5 star hotel can procure that much poetry.

This review would not be complete if we did not mention the polite personnel and the nicely decorated breakfast room. Never before has so much be obtained with so little effort. Fellow low-ranking and budget conscious employee, if you should ever be sent on a mission to Labège, give the Innostar a chance!

Date of stay: May 2008
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank marais75012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 September 2023
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 September 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews