We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect place to relax”
other travellers have booked this property
Exterior view of villas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior view of villas
Villa_Stella Balcony Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Exterior view of villas
Villa_Stella Balcony
Living room
Master Bedroom
Pool view
Garden
Living & Kitchen
Stove Fireplace
Bedroom
Bedroom
View from the balcony
Villa Stella
2nd floor balcony view
Bathroom
Kitchen
Pool view
Panoramic view of the villas
Living Room Villa MArkos
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kournas, Apokoronas, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aaramus
Unterschleissheim, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

First I would like to thank the landlords for letting us stay in such a nice property. Basically the description on the internet is what you find. In fact the reality is much better. The owner is very friendly and tries to help on any question which might come up.

We stayed one week at the villa with 5 Persons and one Week with 7 Persons. Actually the villa is big enough to handle even 8 People if necessary. The villa is in an excellent shape, ist is very clean the pool is great.

The location is about 5 minutes drive by car from the beach and 10 minutes to Georgioupolis.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The property itself
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
We would like to thank you so much for writing a review with so kind comments. We try our best to provide our clients with the best quality service.

We are all glad that you enjoyed your stay at our properties and we hope to see you again in the near future.

With our kindest regards,

Pelagia, Markos & Stella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
The Hague
Reviewed 10 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bucharest
Reviewed 23 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Aug 2013
Dear Eduard,

We would like to thank you for your preference to our villas in Kournas. Markos, Stella and me are so pleased that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Stella. We are all so happy meeting you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our villas.
Thank you once again for your kind comments. We really appreciate this.

With kind regards,
MarkoS Stella and Pelagia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing