We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely house in nice location, cant wait to go...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Velez-Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
JulesnCra...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely house in nice location, cant wait to go back!”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

My partner and I spent Easter in this lovely house and we had a fab holiday!
Pleasant location with some nice shops and we can highly recommend El Convecto restaurant for a great meal!
Chris the owner was a pleasant chap to speak to and very helpful, so booking our holiday was easy.
We will definitely be going back here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andy S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Value for money - a true find in beautiful location!”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Located near the cathedral up at the top of Velez Malaga in a beautiful area - lovely walk to apartment from the main square! Very scenic and traditional Spanish architecture all round - a very friendly town.

Bus stop right outside which takes less than 30 mins to get to the Torre Del Mar where the glorious beach is.

The rooms are decorated well and the shower in the spacious bathroom is the most powerful I have ever been in - certainly refreshes you after a hard day at the beach!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen c
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Gem of a place!!”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in September 2017

We stayed here in September 2017. What a fantastic place perfectly placed for a balance of hustle and bustle and peace and quiet. We opted to use public transport to get to beaches which was air conditioned and less than £2 euro return. There was a very good selection of local bars and restaurants to be sampled within walking distance of the house ( La bohiem is a must !!). The house was spotless with all the things you could need all ready in place, also the air con was a godsend. All in all I beautiful experience of the real Spain. We can highly recommend this place for a family get away or a romantic break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 1 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing