We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$71
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$71
View Deal
Trip.com
US$68
View Deal
Booking.comUS$72
TravelocityUS$71
Orbitz.comUS$71
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
127
8
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
127
8
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews must visit place the cottages bed room villa restaurant service and food meditation hall anyone planning to visit satvik food bhk villa huge swimming pool beautiful experience big tv amazing property kids play area scuba diving pre wedding positive energy exceptional experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rajesh and myself stepped in this exclusive property for photo shoot!!! OMG we were really surprised to see the area covered by them around 15 acres!!!!
The staff was very soft spoken and was really touched by their hospitality. Mr. Mayyrdhwaj Singh gave us a warm welcome and Shraddha, I should say a girl with a charming smile completed all the formalities.
The villas are far off so they take us in golf cart and the service is super fast.
I would say the food was also very delicious. Breakfast and dinner were amazing.
We did two days shooting in this huge property without and disturbance of anyone and they all were very very cooperative. Thank you so much to all the staff members and surely will recommend to our friends and family to visit here.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rmaru72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ms. Maru,

Thank you for choosing Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham during your recent trip to Dwarka.

It was indeed a pleasure having you here with us and we are delighted that you enjoyed your trip and The Hawthorn Experience. You have complimented us generously on our overall ambiance, our impeccable service, our delicious culinary delights and our friendly & caring staff. We are greatly humbled.

I have passed on your compliments to Shraddha and Mayur and they are glad they could be of help.

My team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your home in Dwarka soon!

Warm Regards,

Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was such a pleasant stay during my visit in jan. The staff being courteous, Apoorva the manager goes out of the box in making each guest happier. Kudos to all the staff especially her.

Food was also a big time success and all the chefs tries to manage our taste palate.

It would be great to visit again and my first preference will no doubt be thid property.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Thestampedpassport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka for your recent holiday.

The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time taken out by you to review our resort. All of us at the resort are glad to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and were pleased with the quality of the food served, the services and the facilities provided by our staff during your recent stay.

I have passed on your compliments to Apoorva and she is glad she could be of help.

The entire team now looks forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to Dwarka,

Regards
Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A new property ..but truely truely touched by their hospitality and services ...suchha awelcoming staff ..with always ready to help and assist grt food ..the chef Abhay was so . nice to serve with a smile ...lovely propertywith all kinds of facilities and services ..am sure u guys will ..reach heights of one of the best chain of hotels !! ..all the best and keep.up the services !!..sagar the restraunt manager ..was jsst too good and kind with the hospitality ...!!. wud certailny come bak

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nidhigupta02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Nidhi

Thank you for choosing Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Dwarka for your recent holiday.
The entire team would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time taken out by you to review our property. All of us at the resort are glad to know that you had an enjoyable holiday and were pleased with the quality of the food served, the services and the facilities provided by our staff during your recent stay.
I have passed on your compliments to Chef Abhay and Sagar and they are glad they could be of help.

The entire team now looks forward to welcoming you back to our resort on your next visit to Goa,

Regards
Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Amazing property and awesome staff.
Extremely touched and impressed by the hospitality especially Dheeraj and Sagar for the cooperation and kindness.
Must visit if you’re in Gujrat and trust me you won’t regret it

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kaavyagupta2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Kaavya,

Greetings from Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham, Dwarka !!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and I am delighted to know you had a pleasant stay at the resort. Your kind words of appreciation about our amazing property and awesome staff would certainly go a long way in boosting the morale of the team to even do better and excel in everything they do on a day-to-day basis to make sure our esteemed guests like yourself are more comfortable and well looked after.

I have passed on your compliments to Dheeraj and Sagar and they are glad they could be of help.

Once again I would like to thank you for writing this beautiful review. We are waiting for you for yet another beautiful stay with us.

Warm Regards,
Manveer Kapoor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

so stayed there for my Anniversary.Talking about stay it is extravagant. good ambience with great atmosphere.

but i was disappointed ..
1. the complimentary decoration was not proper.. i know if i say its complimentary but did not expect 4 baloons and flower petals around salt bottles.

2. dinner did not have good options or cuisines.hope next visit woll have good dinner option.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vipsyjipsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manveer Kapoor, General Manager at Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Dwarka, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Janki,

Thank you for your recent stay and feedback on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the hotel ambiance and the hospitality from our staff.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the concerns shared by you. We are in the process of opening an inhouse bakery which would help enhance our breads and dessert section. Our extensive menu should also be fully operational post the pandemic travel restrictions.

We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations.

Warm Regards,

Manveer Kapoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews