We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
8
4
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
4
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jain food rai gujarat facilities market view
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2018

The Hotel is on the main road to Gangtok and have spacious rooms, very good parking space, playground for kids and dining hall. The Hotel staff is nice and offered tasty pure vegetable food. Shared taxis for MG Road are available in front of hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mint2018_India
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

This cozy hotel is on the main road and not far from the major attractions in Gangtok. The rooms are neat and tidy and the service is friendly. Since I visited during the winter months, I asked for an extra blanket and was given a few warm blankets.
I thoroughly enjoyed the butter chicken available at the restaurant, it was possibly the best butter chicken I have ever had. The aloo parathas at breakfast were also great.
Overall, I had a great, although short, stay. Look forward to visiting the other properties on my next visit.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Tanuja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

At this hotel best experience at honey moon..... great staff and food.are there...
looks like room of best looks and room services are great. open sky. are good to view sun rise. at hotel on main road. near market.

Room tip: best view, best staff,
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
Thank RajG763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Deluxe chain of hotel with excellent services at gangtok,darjeling,pelling , lachung and lachen. Good hospiltality ,clean room and multiple choice of food (jain,gujurati,marathi,punjabi and south indian). Good for jain guest they have seprate veg and non veg resturant with seprate kitchen . And easily accesible to market and they have ample parking and good for old age people,only 2floor hotel.

Room tip: new block of all comfortinn hotels.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rjaydeep83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

If you are thinking of good amenities , then you will be disappointed here . This is not very good hotel , it's a poorly maintained hotel
Above all ,be careful about your own valuables , as we lost ( ? ) my mobile there . The staff even did not listen to us .
So it is my humble request regarding to take care of your things .
Go there only if no other option is available .

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank FrequentFlier687517
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews