We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,751)
Filter reviews
2,751 results
Traveller rating
1,677
532
256
119
167
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,677
532
256
119
167
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstage viewdavid guettaushuaia towerclub roomvip areaclosing partyushuaia clubdrinks are expensivemain stagefree entrycaviarsound systembottle of champagneluxury hotelmini barpool partyhouse music
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 2,751 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018

When going to Ibiza ants is a must! Ushuaia throws the best day-night party!
The atmosphere is amazing always guaranteed a good day and night. Drink are expensive but that’s Ibiza for you, this place is always rammed which is a good sign

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Evieee14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Customer Care at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Ushuaïer,

It is rewarding to receive your positive review about your visit to the Ushuaïa Club. We are pleased to read the the Ants party impressed you with its atmosphere and the Ushuaïa essence. Hoping to see you back for other great events.

Best regards,

Emilia, Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

We stayed there last year for my partner's birthday and we were really disappointed with the service overall. This year there have CLEARLY been guidelines given to the staff as everyone was overly friendly and everywhere in the hotel, we had such a pleasant stay, keep it up!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benbv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Customer Care at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us again this year.

It is rewarding to read that you enjoyed your stay and that your holidays in Ibiza left you good memories about the travel.

We are constantly working on new solutions for the best service, having as the objective to reach the Excellency in all the aspects of the service. Thank you for your remarks about it.

We will be glad to provide you with the best service on your next visit, as well. Hoping to see you back soon!

Kind regards,

Emilia, Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

Flew all the way from Brazil and spent two nights here with my friends to
celebrate my 30th birthday; we has a fantastic time! Everything was wonderful, especially considering LuLu and Angela who did such an amazing job of taking care of us-I was never so well atended to in a hotel!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gabriela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Customer Care at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Dear Gabriela,

Thank you for this comment. It is a good motivation for us to keep on providing the best service. We are happy to see that your special holidays have been more special than you expected. Thank you for mentioning the staff, we have forwarded it to them, so they will be glad to know that your stay was memorable.

It will be a pleasure to welcome you again soon, for other amazing moments.

Best regards,

Emilia, Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last year and it was awful so we gave it another go this year.

Pleased we did, it was fab!

The check in is ridiculously slow that’s the main thing that let it down this time Round.

The staf are happy and always say hello and the parties there are fab and free if you stay at the hotel.

I would stay here again for sure

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Customer Care at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Amanda,

Thank you for sharing your review with us.

We are pleased to see that you have had amazing stay. We are always happy to make our guests experience the best one, providing them with the personalized service. The personnel do all possible to meet the expectations of our guests and fulfill their requests according the possibility.

We will be glad to welcome you again, hoping to see you back soon!

Best regards,

Emilia, Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

If in Ibiza and you love music and crazy crowd, Ushuaia is the even year place to go to.
Cannot miss ANTS, Dystopia (with DJ Luciano).
Best meet on Island at Montauk Steakhouse and best quality sushi at Minami.
With respect past years events much better organized.
The Tower of Ushuaia maintains its iconic setting although exclusiveness of first years is gone. Would say a better version of the Ushuaia Beach Hotel now; not anymore a self standing high-end truly glamorous place.
Still the Island best.

Room Tip: top floor pool view for more silent rooms of Beach Club view for Event addicts
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gabrielbJ2380JN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Customer_Care_PHG, Customer Care at Ushuaia Ibiza Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Gabriel,

Thank you for this nice comment about your Ushuaïa experience.

It is rewarding to see that you enjoyed both, the Ushuaïa Club and the Ushuaïa Tower and that you appreciated the changes in organization. The Ushuaïa team is constantly working on the service and the unique ambience Ushuaïa, following the trends and the tendences in the music.

Thank you for mentioning the Montauk Steakhouse and Minami Japanese Restaurant, we are glad to read that the tastes were at the level of your preferences.

We will be glad to welcome you again soon and maybe we may earn the 5th star on your next review, providing you with the best service.

Kind regards,

Emilia, Customer Care

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews