We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalamaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
janeriple...
Ashford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Really nice apartment”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Apartment was lovely with good facilities. Had a couple of problems but agent visited and sorted out promptly. Wi-Fi and satellite TV would have been nice. Wasn't overly impressed with resort - rubbish everywhere and tied up dogs was upsetting being an animal lover. Public transport was non existent - waited 1.5 hours for a bus on 2 occasions that never arrived so had to pay for taxis. If you want a beach holiday it's ideal but if you want to get and and about and visit places of interest forget it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Hello Janet, Thank you for taking the time to review our property - the lovely Kalamaki Court. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize if we did not meet your expectations, providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We regret if you had some problem with the WiFi which is available at the complex as also are TV's in each of the units, although only available are local channels or the option to watch DVD. Yes you are correct about public transport, the service is regretfully quite sparse but luckily taxi are relatively economical at approx. 5 to max 10 Euro to go most places. A holiday on the island of Zakynthos is ideal for those seeking a relaxing time in the sun & with also many lovely beaches to choose from & possible with a rental car for a few days thrown in, sightseeing off the beaten track some of the more traditional Greek villages in the mountains. Wishing you a very pleasant winter. Regards, Mary - Zante Holiday Bookings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a lovely review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Kalamaki Court and hope that you will return again one day to stay with us.
Regards,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pauline H
Yateley
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well equipped, relaxing location”
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Kalamaki court is a lovely place. The villa is very well equipped and tastefully decorated as well as being very practical, but be warned it does not have 2 bathrooms, downstairs there is a cloakroom (ie toilet & sink, also housing the washing machine), it could not be called a bathroom! The beach is 30 mins walk and Kalamaki town is 20 mins walk, however there are some lovely tavernas and pool-bars nearer. We had a great holiday with our two teenage daughters, ( hence the need for 2 bathrooms) - highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lovely villa, good location.
Liked least: Cross about misleading description ie bathrooms - NOT X 2
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Coming home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing