We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Babys First Holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kalamaki, Zakynthos, Ionian Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gary M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Babys First Holiday”
Reviewed 28 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was a great location very quite friendly people & Mary & her team always on hand to help you out its about a 10 - 15 minute walk into Kalamaki but cabs were very cheap 6 euros, Zante town also not to far again 6 euros, the villas are very nice all you need is there I would highly recommend these villas & I'm looking to book again next year. we stayed in villa 14.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Nov 2017
Hello Gary, thank you for your lovely review & taking the time to provide helpful details for future guests to Kalamaki Court. We are so pleased that you & your family & lovely new baby enjoyed your stay with us & we look forward to seeing you again in 2018.

Regards Mary - Zante Holiday Bookings
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Hello Helen, thank you for your lovely review. We are so pleased that you & your family enjoyed your stay with us at the Court, it was an absolute pleasure having you & your friends also (in Unit 10) to stay & we look forward to you visiting us perhaps again. Regards Mary (Zante Holiday Bookings)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dianegord...
Belfast, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kawasaki Court Villa no.11”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stayed here for 2 weeks. Could not fault the villa. Gardens ,pool and complex maintained to a high standard. Our door wouldn't lock and it was fixed immediately. Lizzy called most days to complex and if there were any issues or just wanted info on area she was happy to help. Excellent. Complex very secure. About 20 min walk to Maine street. You have to walk on road which isn't lit up at nite so would need a taxi home. A few local shops within 5 min walk which sells most things. contact person when booking was Mary. She gave great instructions how to get to villa. Brilliant.. People in Kalamaki very friendly. Food great. Very relaxed atmosphere . We hired a car which gave us more flexibility to see the island. Eating out is cheap but for those that cook there are bigger supermarkets within a 7 min drive.. Really a beautiful place and a great complex..Also because it's gated very secure. Really a wee home away from home. We loved it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2017
Hello Diane & Gordon, thank you for your lovely review & helpful points for future guests at the Court (KC). We are so happy that you & your family enjoyed your stay & look forward to perhaps your returning again one day. I have passed your lovely comments over also to Liz, who is so helpful as you say & welcoming to everyone staying at KC.
Regards, Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Okehampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Federica...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing