We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Restaurant ”

Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto
Reserve with
Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$34
Description: Restaurant and Pizzeria on the river of Lake Garda with pier, aperto tutto l'anno, open all year round. The menu is the result of the chef's experience with tradition and local products.
Restaurant details
Description: Restaurant and Pizzeria on the river of Lake Garda with pier, aperto tutto l'anno, open all year round. The menu is the result of the chef's experience with tradition and local products.
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

We sat right on the terrace that goes out into the lake. What an atmosphere. The staff was incredibly attentive and fun and friendly. The food was the best we’d had in a very long time. The pizzas were fresh and fabulous and the pasta was out of this world. It was a wonderful and memorable experience. I can highly recommended this restaurant.

1  Thank luckytrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto B, Direttore at Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you so much for your review.
I hope to see you again.
The lake and our menù will always here for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (280)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 280 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed the stunning Location were we spent our dinner. We we're sitting on the terrace with this amazing sunset. We tried a bit of everything and honestly they nailed every single dish. I recommend everyone to try this nice restaurant

Thank Matteo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto B, Direttore at Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your review.
I hope to see you again.
The lake and our menù will always here for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

It was last Sunday when my partner and I went out for a lunch, a friend of ours highly recommend this restaurant not only for a simple pizza.

He was extremely right we enjoyed every single dish not to mention the view and the peaceful ambience that this restaurant offers!

We definitely gonna come back again and why not with some friends!!!

Thank Maripannaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto B, Direttore at Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you for your review.
I hope to see you again as soon as possible.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

This place is just MAGICAL! it has everything you look for and it gives you a real taste of italian food. Plus the staff is very friendly and prepared to help you choose the best plate for you..and if you are lucky enough to get your spot on the lake front terrace your lunch/dinner will be just WOW! Will go back for sure!

Thank Francesco B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto B, Direttore at Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Thank you so much for your review.
I hope to see you again.
The lake and our menù will always here for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018 via mobile

I went a couple of times to Torri and every time I went to eat at this restaurant. The first time I went was in September and I ate a Bufalina pizza which was so good and tasty!! I recently went there and I heard that they changed the cook for pizzas so I tried the pizza again (a simple würstel) and it was even better than the first time!! It’s so tasty and has quality products and every bite was better than the last one!!!! I honestly recommend you to try their pizza because it’s amazing. And when I went there in January (recently) there was also one of the owners of the restaurant that was serving the clients!! And this tells a lot about them and their humility! The food is delicious and the waiters and owners care!

Thank Giuditta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto B, Direttore at Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2018

Thank you so much for your review!
I'm glad you liked our pizza and our cuisine.
I hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto also viewed

Torri del Benaco, Province of Verona
Torri del Benaco, Province of Verona
 
Torri del Benaco, Province of Verona
Torri del Benaco, Province of Verona
 
Torri del Benaco, Province of Verona
Torri del Benaco, Province of Verona
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria del Porto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing