We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a view! Excellent apartment for a week away...”
other travellers have booked this property
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen. Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Fabulous view from the apartment.
Come and enjoy our brand new luxury kitchen.
Sit at the breakfast bar, enjoying a drink whilst your partner prepares a beautiful meal.
Prepare a meal while enjoying those fabulous beach and ocean views.
Living area with full, wrap around ocean views, leading to large balcony.
Kitchen/dining area.
Looking from the kitchen through the dining and living areas.
The new glass splash back reflects the surrounding view!
Ensuite off main bedroom.
Large master bedroom.
Master bedroom enjoys a great ocean view.
Ensuite off main bedroom (left). Laundry (right).
Sunrise looking directly out to sea.
Bedrooms are separated for added privacy - making it perfect for two couples, friends or families.
King single ensembles in the second bedroom.
Ensuite off second bedroom.
Looking out at the turquoise Pacific on a beautiful Gold Coast day!
Pool and spa area.
A lovely large shallow section of the pool, perfect for the little ones.
Plenty of sun loungers around the always quiet pool where you can enjoy some Queensland sun!
Panoramic sunrise outlook.
With complimentary WIFI, the newly renovated Palm Beach SLSC is located right next door.
Enjoy a drink on the deck of the surf club whilst soaking up the beautiful views.
On Palm Beach looking north towards Surfers Paradise.
Walking on the perfect white sand of Palm Beach looking south - only 40metres from the apartment.
The beach is sometimes almost all yours...all this only just a few minutes walk from the building!
The outlook over Currumbin Estuary from Dune Cafe - beautiful calm water to take a dip in.
Stand up paddle boards are available for hire close by at Currumbin Estuary.
Dune Cafe serves great coffee, breakfast and lunch - walk there in 15mins or drive there in 3mins.
Patrolled Palm Beach is only a two minute walk away.
Our little buddies will pay you an early morning visit!
Hinterland views from the rear section of the balcony.
Book a stay with us now and enjoy this view!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Palm Beach, Gold Coast, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MichelleE...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“What a view! Excellent apartment for a week away with friends.”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The apartment was fantastic and the view was idyllic. We loved the balcony and the fact that you could see the beach in all directions. The proximity of the surf club and other cool breakfast and brunch locations was great and we also liked that we could cook or get takeaway to eat back at the unit. The decor was modern and the apartment was spotlessly clean. We also really liked that both of the bathrooms were renovated. A special treat was when the local lorikeets came to visit us on the balcony. The whole booking process was seamless and Troy was prompt in getting back to us when we had questions and ensured that we had everything we needed. Will definitely book this place again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2015
Thanks for taking the time to write a lovely review, Michelle.
It’s always great to hear that our guests enjoy their time at the apartment and take advantage of the things that we love about staying there too, such as the cool breakky and brunch spots. Glad to hear that you met our local lorikeets also!
We look forward to welcoming you and your friends for another visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy D
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect Weekend”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We would say that everything was perfect. The owner did everything possible to make life easy including local advise on eating places etc.. We think he must have spoken to someone about the miserable weather on the first day and had that corrected. REALLY WONDERFUL STAY!!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2015
It was wonderful to have you all stay Wendy and our pleasure to make life easy for you pre and post arrival (also absolutely no problem in having the weather rectified for you...LOL!)

Fantastic to hear that your stay was perfect - we’d love to have you stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crjloth
1 review
“We had an excellent stay and I would highly recommend the unit.”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We had a wonderful stay. We were impressed with the view, location and the cleanliness of the unit. We were provided with everything we needed and more for our stay. Easy access to the beach with the little ones too. So close it wasn't a hassle to carry all our buckets, spades snd towels. I will certainly be recommending it to my friends and family. The undercover car park was convenient and the Surf Club was great when we didn't want to cook. We look forward to booking our next beach getaway here soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2015
Thanks for your fantastic review Christine! Great to hear that you too love the easy access to the beach, the overall location and enjoyed that wonderful view. We look forward to you and your lovely family returning to stay at Palm Beach soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Caloundra, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Generous apartment, fabulous location for families”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We have stayed in this apartment previously and choose to return when we visit the Gold Coast. The location is great for families and we especially enjoy the close proximity to the beach and Currumbin Creek. On previous visits we have used this location as a base for the theme parks.
The apartment is immaculately maintained and generously equipped, we love staying there and would highly recommend this accommodation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Thanks for your lovely review Michelle!

We always enjoy having you and your beautiful family stay at the apartment and love the fact that you enjoy many of the things that we do - the calm waters of Currumbin Estuary and the proximity to the beach.

We look forward to having you stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishita d
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Location and amazing view”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Location can be better than this, everything you need is stone throw away, all amenities are provided, you have washer, drier, full kitchen with all utensil and crockery cutlery.
This place got an amazing view, we had a very pleasant stay and definitely will come back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2015
Thanks for your lovely review Ishita - so glad to hear you enjoyed yourselves and that view. We look forward to having you stay again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing