We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful place”
Review of Night Flight

Night Flight
Ranked #3 of 5 Nightlife in Kamari
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: "Night Flight" Cocktail Bar Restaurant in Kamari Santorini. It is a Restaurant Cocktail Club by the sea at Avis Beach in Kamari village next to the Airport of Santorini. The best Cocktails, delicious food and nice music in a place you can spend your summer nights in Santorini and have fun, dance and meet visitors of Santorini. Night life of the island at its best!
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our drink with finger food. The staff were courteous and immediate. You could actually see the airplanes fly almost over your head.
That day there was a show with flamenco dancer and a spanish singer.they were excellent!!!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank irzambeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (48)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cocktail bar"
in 4 reviews
"great drinks"
in 2 reviews
"cocktails"
in 6 reviews
"santorini"
in 9 reviews
"island"
in 4 reviews
Filter

1 - 5 of 48 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

The best place in santorini.
The cocktails,the food,the music everything there is perfect.
Well done to all and keep up the good job.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank tasosmarkakis9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

An amazing bar restaurant in santorini with unique cocktails great food and good music. Many thanks to Konstantinos! He made the night for us unforgettable!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Nick v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Maybe the most beautiful bar restaurant in Santorini. Great food, the service was perfect and the cocktails incredible refreshing! For sure I 'll go once again before I leave the island.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank VaniaG317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Me & my wife went to this amusing place. The place is very elegant, the design are very cool , the music is very good. The cocktail from the bar are really good. The food is excellent. We will visit this place back.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank shay h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vag P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Night Flight, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

We are waitng for you once again to give you an unforgetable night! Thank you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Night Flight also viewed

 

Been to Night Flight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing