We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful place

We enjoyed our drink with finger food. The staff were courteous and immediate. You could actually... read more

Reviewed 29 July 2018
irzambeli
,
Santorini, Greece
via mobile
Night Flight Santorini

The best place in santorini. The cocktails,the food,the music everything there is perfect. Well... read more

Reviewed 24 June 2018
tasosmarkakis9
,
Santorini, Greece
via mobile
Read all 48 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kamari
from US$57.80
More Info
from US$57.80
More Info
from US$173.30
More Info
from US$109.70
More Info
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
29
15
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
15
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail bar great drinks cocktails santorini island
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2018

From the outside we expected a beer and sandwich place. We were pleasantly surprised with a truly lovely dining experience with fantastic food and wonderful ambiance. Thank you Kostas and your attentive staff! We only regret we discovered Last Flight on our last evening.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Deb564
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vag P, Ιδιοκτήτης at Night Flight, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2018

Dear Deb,

Thank you for your kind words. We are doing our best for all of our customers. We are happy you had a great time at Night Flight .
Hope to see you soon again at your next trip here in Santorini.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

We had our dinner at Night Flight and it was the best experience we had on the island! The food was amazing with very good service and then we had some cocktails from their signature list!! The night flight and the refreshing grape was amazing!!!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank konstantinosk802
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vag P, Διευθυντής at Night Flight, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you dear Konstantinos and we are waiting for you in September as you promised..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2018 via mobile

If you want a cool place with a nice ambiance, chill music, great drinks this is th spot you want to be. Very welcoming and also has a beautiful view of the beach.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Adonis H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vag P, Διευθυντής at Night Flight, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thank you for your kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We visited on a Saturday night in august and this place was pretty desolate, it was either an off night or this place is closed for good. Please check before you make the trek!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Compass647714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This club is a great idea from the start!

It is located near the airport, so it has holes in the palm roof and when the airplanes go by, they turn down the music and you can watch (and hear) the airplane land. Awesome idea!

The club is very big and nicely decorated. The music was great, club music. The prices are in the higher ranges.

The night we visited in June, there were only 10 people in the club all night. I guess it was not yet the season and maybe it is still not that well known for night life. Also, the waiters were very arrogant and non-helpful which was absurd since there were only a few people in the club.

Apart from that, I think this is an awesome club and should be visited when in Santorini!

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Niskia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews