We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 PM - 4:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful place

We enjoyed our drink with finger food. The staff were courteous and immediate. You could actually... read more

Reviewed 29 July 2018
irzambeli
,
Santorini, Greece
via mobile
Night Flight Santorini

The best place in santorini. The cocktails,the food,the music everything there is perfect. Well... read more

Reviewed 24 June 2018
tasosmarkakis9
,
Santorini, Greece
via mobile
Read all 48 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Kamari
from US$57.70
More Info
from US$184.70
More Info
from US$184.70
More Info
from US$84.66
More Info
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
29
15
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
15
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cocktail bar great drinks cocktails santorini island
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We visited on a Saturday night in august and this place was pretty desolate, it was either an off night or this place is closed for good. Please check before you make the trek!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Compass647714
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016

This club is a great idea from the start!

It is located near the airport, so it has holes in the palm roof and when the airplanes go by, they turn down the music and you can watch (and hear) the airplane land. Awesome idea!

The club is very big and nicely decorated. The music was great, club music. The prices are in the higher ranges.

The night we visited in June, there were only 10 people in the club all night. I guess it was not yet the season and maybe it is still not that well known for night life. Also, the waiters were very arrogant and non-helpful which was absurd since there were only a few people in the club.

Apart from that, I think this is an awesome club and should be visited when in Santorini!

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Niskia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

The Night Flight bar was visited twice during a 4 day stay in Santorini. Away from the business of Kamari beach this bar proved to be the perfect get away.

Although only visited during the day I can say that the staff were friendly and welcoming, the facilities so so clean and the decor looked like you had stepped into heaven.

After enjoying a few drinks at the bar across the road the beach could be enjoyed with complementary sun loungers.

A lovey bar with a great selection of drinks. A must if your in the area.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Guide806636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Located on the eastern side of the island lies a relatively new cocktail bar called Night Flight. Upon entering you are immediately immersed in the relaxed atmosphere with cool tones of white and beige making it a chic & yummy space to enjoy a cocktail or some food.

When I first walked in I was warmly greeted by the bartender and waiter, who quickly let me know I could be seated anywhere I desire. I chose to sit on the comfy white lounges, which are complimented by wood and rustic chairs & tables. I was presented the menu which includes snack type food such as burgers, souvlaki, pasta, club sandwiches and some seafood.

I chose the Salmon Club Sandwich with an ‘Energy Plus’ mocktail to drink.

Both my drink and food were served in a timely manner, the salmon club sandwich consisted of smoked salmon, rocket, cucumber, olive pate and is served with extra rocket on top (with some delicious sauce I cant figure out what it is!) The ‘Energy Plus’ mocktail is served in a mason jar and is made up from homemade green tea syrup, infused pineapple, passionfruit and guarana with gingseng extracts. They both taste amazing! They are also well priced the sandwich 10 euro and the drink 7 euro.

Night Flight also provides free sunbeds and umbrellas to patrons on the beach front, which is not as common in Santorini with some other beach bars charging up to 7 or 10 euro for a set. There is also a private parking lot for guests and free wifi.

There are always some chilled house beats playing in the background which adds to the allure of Night Flight. In the evening the pace kicks up and a DJ or a live band adds to the already eclectic vibe here.

The most interesting feature of Night Flight would have to be its open air roof which has a direct view to the overhead planes landing and taking off. It is right on the end (or beginning) of the flight path into Santorini. When a plane is taking off first you can hear the roar of the engines, the music cuts out, the lights go down and seconds later the plane passes above your head only what feels like meters above! For any aviation geek (like me!) or plane enthusiast its definitely something you must experience for yourself!

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank belindajoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

What a lovely looking bar with excellent staff! Great music and the nicest smelling/looking toilets I've ever used!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Carly G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews