We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect villa, fab location, beautiful pool and...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Georgianna

Rear of villa with pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rear of villa with pool
Spacious lounge/dining area Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
Rear of villa with pool
Spacious lounge/dining area
Master bedroom
well equipped kitchen
Rear of the villa with pool
The roof terrace- perfect for sunbathing
Twin room
Second twin room
View from the roof terrace
View from the roof terrace
Main bathroom
En suite bathroom to master bedroom
Pool at the rear of the villa
pool at the rear of the villa
the beach at Caleta (15 minutes walk)
children's play area at the side of the villa
Pool fence in situ (available on request)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
LOUISE H
Hastings, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect villa, fab location, beautiful pool and perfect for little ones”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Georgianna back in June with my husband, 2 young children (1 & 4) and my elderly parents (70's). Fran was so helpful before we booked, giving us plenty of info and advising us on flights, airport transfers and car hire as we had never been to Fuerteventura before. Once arriving at the villa we were overwhelmed with the condition of the villa itself and the pool area. It had everything we needed from high chair to a fenced pool and travel cot all spotlessly clean. The rooms were spacious and kitchen had everything you could possibly need. We hired a car which was very useful as my parents can't walk too far however if we had been on our own we would have managed without a car as the villa is conveniently situated close to the Atlantico centre and restaurants. Plenty of sunbeds around the pool and the fact that it was heated was a real bonus. Perfect holiday which we cannot fault. Fran and her representatives were on hand if we needed to contact them but we didn't even need to speak to them for the duration of our stay and were left to our own devices. Am looking to book again for 2015 ......................... cant wait !!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard b
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent villa , really helpful owner”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Right from the first email contact the owner Fran was really helpful and answered all of our questions .
Both of us being in our 50`s we wanted somewhere peaceful and quiet but also close enough to the sea / beach / shops etc so as we didn't have far to walk or drive .
The villa was perfect , great heated pool , enough sun loungers around the pool and also on the roof terrace , the tv , ipod docking station , wi fi all worked great .
The kitchen was well equipped and the fridge freezer was excellent keeping all of our drinks nice and cold .
The lounge had a ceiling fan and floor standing fan which we found adequate for keeping us cool in the September heat .
There was plenty of outside space for sunbathing and even a small area set aside with children's play things .the pool area had sun on it for most of the day and there was never really a need to go up onto the roof terrace to sunbathe.
There was also off road secure parking , with lockable pedestrian gates and lockable gates for the car parking area .
We found the area very quiet during the day and night as the villa is situated on a one way street which only residents used , there was no passing traffic to worry about , coaches , lorries etc .
The villa was spotlessly clean when we arrived and although we did see the two reps when they were in an adjoining villa we had no cause to contact them for anything during our stay .
The villa is also within easy walking distance to the main shopping area and the beach and there is a good paved promenade for that after dinner evening walk .

We would definitely return to this villa again , the owner Fran was a great help , we would recommend this villa and this area to families and couples .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the heated pool and the peaceful area
Liked least: having to leave to go home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
537MarkJ
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Well situated in a quiet residential estate set within the grounds of a golf course. A lovely peaceful villa with great views. It is within walking distance of both the Atlantico centre and Caleta De Fuste. Very relaxing with good contact with the owner and her rep in the resort. The only thing that some might find annoying is that it is on the approach path for aircraft arriving into the airport. We didn't find this a problem at all as they are fairly quiet on arrival and as a former pilot I loved it!
Smashing villa and we would have no hesitation of going back there, lovely heated pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location and heated pool
Liked least: Leaving! Wanted another week.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lancashire
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool.
Liked least: the sand on the beach when it was windy
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
foxybabe
Edinburgh
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 26 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I loved the villa & location, was very quiet over looked golf course.The pool was heated & was in it every day.
Very clean,also loved the roof top terrace with great views,hope to return next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Heated pool
Liked least: the walk back to villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing