We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to Craigys, enjoy the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Craigys, enjoy the pool
Fabulous sunrise view from the patio Outside Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Welcome to Craigys, enjoy the pool
Fabulous sunrise view from the patio
Outside Lounge area
Luxury in the Jacuzzi
Strawberries and Bubbly !!
Plenty of space to relax
View from the garden over the golf course and out to sea.
The bar. Happy hour 12 til 12!!!
Dining al fresco
A view of the lounge
A view of the landscaped garden along the side of the house
Outside lounge area by night
Outdoor dining area by night
Outside kitchen and pool table by night
Lounge area at front, outside of bedroom.
The pool and jacuzzi by night, showing the new glass safety partition
outside dining.
Enjoy a game of pool or the new dartboard
Fully equipped kitchen
Lounge and hallway.
Quiet area to relax with a good book in the front garden.
Master bedroom, with en-suite.
Twin bedroom with en-suite.
Twin bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Maryjimmy
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great rental”
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

just back from a great week at Craigys villa , lovely pool great jacuzzi and fantastic views the villa had everything to make a great holiday hope to be back.
Thanks from all the family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and jacuzzi
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your lovely review of my villa. I love to hear that my guests enjoy staying at my home from home as much as we do!
Don't forget, if you do plan on having another stay at Craigy's, I offer a little discount to returning guests.
Best wishes,
Pauline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
79ray333
Kirkcaldy, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So glad we chose craigys villa the real thing Is even better than the pictures”
Reviewed 9 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed a week in Craigys villa.....perfect! Everything we could wish for in a home from home! 6 adults enjoyed and used the facilities but would also certainly recommend for families with children or elderly.......easy living space with the added bonus of a great outdoor area....
We spent time researching the villas as we love this area......am so glad we found this one! No negative comments!
Can't wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of my villa. I am so glad to hear you had such a wonderful holiday. It makes it all worthwhile for me to know guests enjoy staying at my home form home. If you do decide to come back, don't forget, I offer a little discount for returning guests. Best wishes, Pauline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andy i
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“EXCELLENT”
Reviewed 4 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Hi Pauline

Your villa was absolutely Outstanding and the best we've ever stayed in. Everything was as described and the view is paradise! Everything was close and taxi's were able to reach us within 2 minutes when we needed one. I recommend this Villa to all who view the page, you won't regret it!

Andy, Andrea, Shad, Aimee

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Jacuzzi
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2015
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, I am so happy that you enjoyed your break. As Fuerteventura is our home form home, I always hope that guests will enjoy staying there as much as we do. If you would ever like to return again, please let me know. (I give a discount to returning guests!) Best wishes to you all, Pauline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W1422CRje...
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“incredible.”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We are currently staying at this villa and I cannot find any fault at all it is superb, I have come with my husband for my 50th birthday and we are having an amazing time, we will be booking again for next year and going to bring our son and his family, the heated pool is beautiful and the car is a bonus,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the heated pool and a car included
Liked least: nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Midmum201...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very much recommended”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We travelled as a party of six with our adult children and their partners to celebrate our silver wedding anniversary.
Villa is beautiful, large, spacious and clean. All the facilities you could wish for and then some. Lovely views over the golf course over to the sea, Plenty of space inside and out, we spent most of the time making use of the lovely outside areas just chilling and relaxing. Guys playing pool and girls catching up with reading and topping up our tans. Pool lovely and warm which was invaluable and many hours spent playing pool volleyball. Any minor issues quickly sorted by Vera and Bill, who are excellent responding to email queries and have made this a home from home. They also tried their best to fix the hot tub which unfortunately wasn't working. Plenty of information provided about local pubs and restaurants.
The use of the car was brilliant enabling us to travel around and get to the supermarkets etc, very easy driving. Local taxi service only 5 euros and arrived within minutes at the villa once rung. Calete is very laid back, with a lovely beach and plenty to see, market etc. Would recommend taking a boat from Corralejo which was one of the highlights of our trip.
Perfect holiday - felt totally recharged and Bill and Vera went out of their way to ensure our stay was perfect - many thanks and we hope to come back soon.
Best wishes - the Rees family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Hot tub not working
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing