We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another perfect stay at Villa Grace”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing, plenty of room to sunbath and to sit and relax master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
South facing, plenty of room to sunbath and to sit and relax
master bedroom
view from master bedroom
Beautiful private pool overlooking the golf course
Double Bedroom
twin bedroom
Single bedroom with daybed
Enjoy a drink on the roof top terrace and watch the sun set
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Liz_and_N...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Another perfect stay at Villa Grace”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Another perfect stay at the beautiful Villa Grace. This is the second time we've been back and it was as good as we remembered!
The kids were perfectly catered for with bed guards, toilet seats/steps, toys, games, plastic kitchenware, children's TV channels, an Xbox and of course the swimming pool (complete with safety net for our peace of mind). In addition, the adults were kept happy with the immaculate rooms, bathrooms, gas BBQ, nespresso coffee machine, the welcome food/wine stock, washing machine (sad but wonderful), UK TV channels, gadget charging station & the beautiful outside seating.
Essentially, Villa Grace is in a fantastically quiet area, only 10mins walk from the shopping centre & beach where you will find great food, coffee (with play area for kids) and a supermarket offering everything you could need.
We love it here, it's relaxing with plenty to keep the kids entertained and giving us parents a happy life too!

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kristasha...
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed the villa, the amenities were excellent and enjoyed the pool (although it took 24 hours to be warm enough to swim in as the pool person had forgotten to turn on). We have a baby and all the kit was there - the cot was great and black out blinds a bonus!! On the negative side few cleaning products and just one cloth - we were asked to clean the BBQ properly before we left, which would be fine, but with zero implements to do so it was quite difficult. Similarly we were asked to empty the 60l bin each day but no bin bags provided and so had to use carrier bags - if need to empty it every day seems pointless to have such a huge bin. The dishwasher also didn’t seem to be working v well so had to re wash things. But these are minor points of course!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed spending your holiday at our lovely villa and had a super time. Welcome back any time, best wishes Nicola and Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sam F
2 reviews
“Absolutely stunning, an amazing villa!!”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We visited the Villa Grace in May, it was our first family holiday abroad with our children (five and two). What can I say except for wow! It totally surpassed our expectations, the pictures do not do it justice. From the moment we walked in we felt as though we were at home, the welcome package of food and drink was very much appreciated after a long journey and late night arrival.

The villa is very spacious and beautifully decorated and has literally everything you could possible think of and probably more!! Lots of games and toys for the children, internet tv full of programs and films, much better than my sky package back home!! The master bedroom is huge and the other three bedrooms are also really good sizes. There is so much space inside the villa, the kitchen has everything in it you could want, including a dishwasher. We loved that there was a gas BBQ too, as it made cooking outside so quick and easy.

The location on the golf course is lovely and watching the sunset from the roof terrace was so relaxing and peaceful. It's about a ten minute walk to the local centre that has a good supermarket and various other shops and also a very child friendly beach that is sheltered from the big waves.

The swimming pool Is a good size and perfect temperature and the safety fence is a must if you have children, it gives you such peace of mind so you can relax and know that your children are safe. My children also loved the huge outside space, perfect for playing and chasing each other. There's plenty of seating outside and really comfy sunloungers too.

The Villa Grace exceeded our expectations and neither of us wanted to come home. I've never been on holiday somewhere I've loved so much! We can't imagine going anywhere else now. If we could go back this year we would!! Nicola and Trevor were brilliant throughout the booking process and Stephen from the management company was also fantastic. The little touches like providing towels and beach towels, make such a difference and just show how much the owners want your stay to be as relaxing as possible. We are booking to come back next year (I'm not sure who's more excited... me or the children!!) Fuerteventura is a lovely island with lots to see and do and the Villa Grace is the perfect place to stay. We can't wait to come back.

Thank you so much for an amazing first family holiday/honeymoon.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minty1971
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Stunning Villa, a home from home”
Reviewed 10 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016

My partner and I stayed at Villa Grace with two friends from 14th December for 2 weeks. This villa is absolutely beautiful and it is obvious a lot of time, love, care and attention has gone into furnishing this villa to make it a real home from home.
We have been holidaying at Christmas since 2008 in the Canary islands and this is by far the best villa we have ever rented.
Not only have the owners thought of everything to ensure you have everything you would need for your stay but the location is perfect. Located on a golf resort, you are overlooking a fairway but your pool area is still private. The amenities are all close, the local shopping centre is a 10 minute walk and the local centro commercial where all the restaurants are and more shops is a 5 minute taxi journey. The local taxi company are super efficient and extremely reasonable.
Our friends hired this villa and had communication with the owners throughout our stay, who were keen to ensure we had a perfect holiday.
We would highly recommend this villa to anyone searching for accommodation in this area.

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for a lovely review and we do hope that you will choose to spend your holidays with us again sometime soon, it was a pleasure, welcome anytime, kindest regards Nicola and Trevor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.