We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Gold Coast Hot Air Balloon with 5 Star Champagne Buffet Breakfast
25

Book in advance
from
$406.09
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Star Gold Coast Casino
from $406.09
More Info
Reviews (2,026)
Filter reviews
2,026 results
Traveller rating
616
683
470
137
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
616
683
470
137
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room service sports bar garden restaurant great food across the road gold coast gambling pokies buffet night gamble dealers meals venue conference accommodation decor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
150 - 155 of 2,026 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

They always have some specials meals and good beer on tap. The new sports lounge is really cool if you're interested in watching a Match.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank rickv834
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

I do a fair bit of travelling but I think I have found the best pillows in any hotel I have stayed in. Comfortable bed a great pillows made for a good nights sleep ready for a busy day. Great location as well

Date of experience: August 2019
4  Thank stevefx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 3 weeks. We booked the King Terrace with twin connected room at the executive levels.

The rooms were clean, very we decorated and upscale

The staff were very helpful and attentive throughout out stay.

This is an amazing 5 star hotel.

The hotel also offers plenty of fine dining restaurants ranging from italian, french and Japanese cuisines.

A highly recommended upscale hotel.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank FHD2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile

Not really a big fan of casinos, but I will say that this place has some great eateries. Worth a look if in area.

TIP: Within walking distance of Broadbeach North tram stop

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ET3121
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

The last time I visited much needed renovations were taking place. It was pleasant to see those completed and a worthwhile fresh,clean look everywhere.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ricebags
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews