We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
58
19
5
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
19
5
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

We stayed at Stonebridge B&B for one night on Christmas Day 2017. We were the first guests of the new hosts after the former ones had retired. Our small lodge was newly renovated, beautifully decorated, with a nice little kitchen and we had our "own" whirlpool - on Xmas!!! :)
The next morning our hosts brought us a very delicious big!!! breakfast to our lodge. We very much enjoyed this B&B. Thanks a lot again! Highly recommended!

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Birugito-san
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Had our wedding there few weeks ago and have no complaints venue was beautiful food was great was an amazing day for family to be together rooms were tidy and clean Carmel was awsome photos don't do the place any justice you have to see it in person

Room tip: Carmel it was amazing
Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda160917
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Our room was lovely with some nice special touches and we were served a tasty breakfast. Its a beautiful setting and The host was very helpful. We also attended a party at the venue which was set up beautifully and the food was delicious.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vanessarE5877XL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Another fantastic stay at StoneBridge. With a cozy cabin for two, hot tub access and the most comfy bed, this is the best place to relax and recharge! Breakfast is always cooked to perfection and there are plenty of kitchen accessories to cook with!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sparkle661
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We were very happy with the service and attention given to us when staying last year that we invited more of our ukelele players to join us this year. All expressed they thought it was a very impressive setting, lake and fountain view, lovely breakfast and great hosts. Carmel gave us the grand tour of the wedding/function centre and the grounds which were amazing . We will be happy to book again next year.

Room tip: Outside room has own ensuite others share
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gay202
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews