We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$154
Fully refundable before Thu, 25 Apr
Expedia.com
$157
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$140
Fully refundable before Fri, 26 Apr
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (94)
Filter reviews
94 results
Traveller rating
50
34
5
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
50
34
5
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews undercover parking great stay overnight stop two bedroom unit stayed one night stay there again motel heater accommodation stopover cafes kitchen
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 94 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2023

Stayed here overnight with my parents. Large, spotlessly clean rooms in a great location. Would definitely recommend. The reception staff were friendly and the amenities were good for the price. Ideal for families as it’s near the main drag of shops and restaurants/bars.

Date of stay: January 2023
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lynnehW5664YB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 August 2022 via mobile

This was the cheapest accomodation available when looking so was a little concerned.
What a fantastic surprise. Large room, clean and comfortable, what else could you ask for.
Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank uncleremus2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 August 2022

We had a great 2 night stay - two teenagers, two adults and our dog in the two-bedroom unit. Friendly and very clean with a lovely large outside area that backs onto the creek. Very warm. Easy walk into the town and cafes.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Megan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 December 2021

I have stayed here many times and am never disappointed. Joseph and Mayumi offer spotlessly clean motels, friendly service and a lovely peaceful setting.
The motel is centrally situated and an easy walk to town and restaurants, etc.

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Geraldine.

Room tip: We stay in Unit 1 or Unit 2 and have a deck out on to a large grassy area.
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lynne21863
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2021

This is a great spot, backing onto and with easy access to the Garden River Walk. The room we had was a studio unit, spacious, very clean, warm, very comfortable bed, quiet and a terrific shower! Joseph and the team are friendly and were happy for us to have a small dog with us. Easy walk down the main street into town and all the wonderful shops. The best wifi so I was able to also do a little bit of work on my laptop. This is the perfect, cozy place to stay, we will definitely be back. Thank you all.
Imogen & Barney

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BarneyFyfe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews