We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
28
67
17
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
67
17
5
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The hotel is quite new.
My room on the top floor was quite comfortable with a nice parquet. What I did not like is the bathroom, 100% marble (floor and walls) totally freezing, I did not like the feeling.
Also the bed was quite nice with no wow effect.
One thing that really impressed me is that there was only ONE electric socket in the all room... the world is changing a regular business traveler has 1 PC, one telephone and one tablet... how do you think this can been handled...???

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WORLDTROTTER33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

Ok hotel with decent food. The only problem was that the furniture in the room made it hard to work in the room. Bad internet connection also made it difficult to utilize the time. Good price standard mixture

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

The hotel is outside Milano limits, 20-30 minutes driving distance from Linate airport, depending on the traffic. Building is well maintained and furniture is of a good quality. Large bathroom, nicely decorated. Room is standard for a 4 stars hotel. View is to the street. Restaurant offers breakfast and dinner. Private parking and free Internet access. Prices are average.

Room Tip: Ask for a room far away from the elevators and stairs, to be more quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mihai T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Stayed for three nights on business. The room I had was very loud as it was immeidately above the roundabout and the main road - unfortunately the hotel was full, so I could not get another room. I would rate it max. 3 star, rooms had very basic furnishings, the beds were ok, bathroom was simple. The common areas were quite dirty - for example the lifts have clearly not been cleaned in a long time. Breakfast was average. The waiter was clearly not happy when I asked for a cappucino instead of the pre-brewn coffee - and when he brought it was cold and unpleasant. The hotel is not central to anything, so you need a car to get around.

Room Tip: Not facing the busy main road
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KrigGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Didn't sleep well here. Rooms were too warm, I asked the staff to help me with the air con and they told me it is centrally fixed. However, I truly believe it was something wrong with mine. When opening the door to the balcony it smelled like it was a fire somewhere close, so I had to close it. Rooms were clean, but are more aimed to the male business man since there no toiletries for women, such as lotion or conditioner. Breakfast is very limited and mainly consist of sugar.
Will not stay again.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Bischa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews